EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$14.68

AU$17.26

Savings of: AU$2.59 (15% off)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by ATS-00258.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    (6)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Top product

    Posted by 5271669964532671749 on Jun 27, 2014

    love love love it, not much more to say.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy

    Posted by 5303797249547033604 on Jun 27, 2014

    Wonderful!!!!! Has a fast like no other product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Too sweet

    Posted by Nauplia on Jun 26, 2014

    In my opinion it's certainly a good product of high quality, but I didn't like the taste very much, it was too sweet for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Artisana, 100% Organic Raw Coconut Butter, 16 oz (454 g) Artisana, 100% Organic Raw Coconut Butter, 16 oz (454 g)

    Posted by 4938089841961172852 on Jun 24, 2014

    THIS IS HEAVAN !! Love this product, can make good energy balls from this, cant get enough! also low in carb for keto peeps!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Unique and delicious

    Posted by Jarousek on Jun 13, 2014

    Artisana has very high good quality products and coconut butter is definitely one of their trademarks. Except Tropical traditions I have not seen any other company making coconut butter. THe best price is on iHerb.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Artisana, 100% Organic Raw Coconut Butter, 16 oz (454 g)

    Posted by 5646221638420454453 on Jun 11, 2014

    a great bread spread to replace Asian' "Kaya" as vegan

    Was this review helpful to you?

    How did I live without this?

    Posted by 5049807460212543099 on Jun 06, 2014

    I recently discovered this due to taking the Whole30 challenge... I adore it; smooth, creamy, rich and delicious. I use it in all sorts of raw dishes - buy some now!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product! Yummmmm~

    Posted by 5047773434018417092 on Jun 03, 2014

    I usually have this with a toasted sourdough and it tastes great with a hint of natural sweetness and beautiful fresh aroma of coconut. Great product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Miracle food

    Posted by Japaniherb on Jun 01, 2014

    Have been having a tablespoon every morning and my skin looks more subtle and I look less tired. It has also helped curve my appetite and take a spoon or so when I want a late night snack. Will buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good but it's solid in Ireland so not smoothe and creamy like I wanted

    Posted by owenfox on May 26, 2014

    Tasted good. Good for recipes. Organic. No complaints but wish it was more like "butter" which melted or spread easily. Lots of otherwise great testimonials from this product. Enjoy! Check out my page for my of my awesome n honest testimonials! Owen :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 323 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »