EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$13.13

AU$14.44

Savings of: AU$1.31 (9% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Artisana Coconut Cacoa Bliss Nut Butter

Posted by Reviewer3343113 on Jan 30, 2016

Absolutely love this product. When I want something a little sweet and chocolaty, this is what I go for...eat it straight out of the container with a teaspoon...yummmmmmmm!

Was this review helpful to you?

👌🏻

Posted by 5112989994833915665 on Jan 18, 2016

Was this review helpful to you?

Gooood!

Posted by 5374195622413963307 on Jun 02, 2015

Definitely love!

Was this review helpful to you?

dangerously good.

Posted by gusseting on May 19, 2015

scoffed the whole thing. luckily, it's winter, so it was harder to get out of the jar (think solid coconut butter...), but really, really good. purchase with care. and moderation. or not. good thing this doesn't come in a large bucket to go face down in. the temptation is there.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Artisana

Posted by 5551310172687741791 on Apr 30, 2015

Really the best chocolate product I have ever tasted!

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5315957388990782273 on Mar 12, 2015

goes with my cake ingredients

Was this review helpful to you?

heaven on earth

Posted by 4847597569671493950 on Feb 04, 2015

Fabulous product which my daughter loves and not too sweet. You can really taste the coconut and cacoa, instead of sugar sugar sugar - like in other chocolate spreads.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice flavor!

Posted by SunnyRose on Jan 17, 2015

This raw chocolate coconut butter has a nice flavor. It doesn't taste bitter and has a nice mixture of chocolate and coconut flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very delicious!

Posted by 5548596286243832780 on Dec 03, 2014

It is my 3th purchase of this product, I like it very much

Was this review helpful to you?

I eat it instead of chocolate

Posted by 4665503560050011313 on Nov 25, 2014

I thought this product would be "liquidous" in room temperature, but I was wrong (or the indoor climate too cold here in Sweden, 20 degrees C is apparently not enough). No worries, I eat it instead of chocolate! Or melt it when putting it on top of roasted bread. It is sweet, but not too sweet, and taste both chocolate and coconut. Yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 125 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »