EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$19.86

AU$19.86

Savings of: AU$0.00 (0% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not recommended at all

Posted by 4766167127478169987 on Sep 10, 2015

Just waste my money, it is not easy to absorbed at all and the smell!!! In my garbage now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5615364839604320008 on Mar 14, 2015

I was looking for serum and bought this one. The product is more like light oil but skin absorbs it quit fast. I used it in winter time and serum helped to avoid dryness of skin. The package is small thus the serum is finished after two months. I would recommend it to try.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for me

Posted by 5370728777325173129 on Nov 19, 2013

The serum has a nice color and is quickly absorbed. But it made me break out really bad - worse than from hormones or bad food. I will continue to use it under my eyes but i m o argan oil does a better job in that area. Also you get very little product for your money.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love!

Posted by Reviewer1501933 on Sep 22, 2012

This serum has boosted the moisture in my skin. Really gives a nice radiance to the skin, and I think my pigmentation may be lessening.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

my winter facial product

Posted by Reviewer1069774 on Aug 08, 2012

This is a must for my face in upstate NY during the winter time. Helps to moisturize without over doing it so my face is not dry and itchy nor am I breaking out. I have combination skin (oily T zone) which is very sensitive and mild rosecea. Using this product in the winter doesn't dry out my skin, cause my rosecea to become inflamed or give me pimples...what more could I ask for.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

five points

Posted by Reviewer2043050 on Jun 18, 2012

great product! helps me to destroy acne on my cheeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

highly recommend!!

Posted by x-tine on Feb 20, 2012

I generally use organic extra virgin coconut oil as my go-to all-over skin care moisturizer, but I've recently discovered this product and LOVE it. It instantly perks up my complexion like no other! Yes, it has a slight orange tint (sea buckthorne is a deep orange color, after all), but when used with a little care around light-colored fabrics, it works really well. I have a medium-white skin tone and this product imparts a lovely glow. Not greasy, absorbs quickly too.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

nice glowing skin

Posted by Reviewer1878537 on Jan 16, 2012

it's a bit greasy though and I think it makes my skin break out, but it does make the skin glow nicely and gives a faint tanned impression when on. It's pretty good, definitely good for those with normal skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

excellent!

Posted by Reviewer1657151 on Dec 23, 2011

works great as a night moisturizer together with sea buckthorn cream

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

love

Posted by Reviewer1704610 on Nov 15, 2011

Love this serum! Makes my skin glow.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »