EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$5.34

AU$7.42

Savings of: AU$2.09 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Upset

Posted by 5122902009825045079 on Apr 25, 2016

Received the oil today but quite disappointed about it caused oil spill off bottle's cap not properly close & label also stain with oil & came off! can't even have the chance to see the instructions of the oil contents

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5191225060319658602 on Dec 12, 2014

The smell is more soft than real lavender, I like this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

En cuanto termine el bote pido otro

Posted by 5154687161111113011 on Sep 02, 2014

En muchas ocasiones por la noche me cuesta coger el sueño, por lo que me aplico dos gotas de este aceite esencial, una en cada sien, y masajeo en circulos, el olor me ayuda a relajarme y a dormirme rápidamente.

Was this review helpful to you?

Beautiful lavender fragrance.

Posted by Reviewer2573140 on Jun 09, 2014

I had bought lots of different lavender sprays and oils but some were really synthetic or just not right. This is absolutely beautiful. I put a few drops in the bath and it really works. It relaxes and soothes. I don't think anyone would regret buying this,it's beautiful and such good value too.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Lavandin

Posted by 5637551249341549608 on Mar 12, 2014

j'en mets deux gouttes chaque soir sur mon oreiller avant de dormir, c'est parfait pour calmer et se relaxer!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

very nice

Posted by Reviewer3140199 on Oct 05, 2012

Lavandin - a hybrid of lavender. With lower calming effect can be used during the day. NOTE: Be sure to read the differences from lavender oil! For example, Lavandin not be applied to the burn!

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Nice smell and good quality

Posted by 4740474409496724481 on Jul 22, 2012

Lovely oil for all lavender fans

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer2792124 on Dec 02, 2011

it is ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer3249914 on Nov 10, 2011

I work in a dental office and we love to use aura cacia throughout our office. Patients are always asking what the smell is because they love it so much. Normally we use the lavender fragrance but lavandin has a much nicer smell and leaves a great lingering fragrance...compared to other brands and products. We highly recommend this product and hope the next person does as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-9 of 9 total