EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$9.55

AU$10.61

Savings of: AU$1.06 (10% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excelente

Posted by 5315125423558433347 on Jul 10, 2014

Como cada producto que pruebo de esta marca, no defrauda,la aromaterapia es cada vez algo mas útil para mi día a día y gracias a estas latas de Badger tengo un remedio para cada mal. Son geniales

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 5692193436911071939 on May 27, 2014

ok

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells weird

Posted by SunlitPixie on May 12, 2014

Does nothing to calm or sooth my stress. my friend even said it smelt like sweaty feet

Was this review helpful to you?

Use it to relieve stress

Posted by Reviewer2144409 on Feb 25, 2014

I use it to help calm me down after the long day. I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

love the box

Posted by sophielu on Jan 14, 2014

Cute box but the cream is quite greasy to apply on my face so i put it behind my ears... It's also not rich enough to moisture hands. Finally, the smell is weak. shame about this cute little box :-(

Was this review helpful to you?

everyoe loves it

Posted by 4782880188690322840 on Jan 01, 2014

wow, everyone loves it...

Was this review helpful to you?

Badger = the best

Posted by 5410867998046853457 on Dec 19, 2013

Je suis dingue des produits Badger. Le stress soother est génial et sent divinement bon et effectivement dès que je sens le stress monter (ou pas) hop un ptit coup de Badger et tout va bien. Je le recommande.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great smell!

Posted by marlenelet on Oct 24, 2013

Love this balm. I keep a tin in my office drawer and I resort to it every now and then to calm me down. The tin is pretty. It's opened this tin for 2 years and the smell is still strong and pleasant. You're welcome to visit MyPage for more product reviews.

Was this review helpful to you?

Regular

Posted by 4987420668461908974 on Sep 03, 2013

Está bien pero me ataca un poco los nervios el olor, con lo cual en lugar de desestresarme me pone un poco irritable

Was this review helpful to you?

A little treat

Posted by juliem on Dec 21, 2012

I keep this one at my desk so I can treat myself to a sniff when I need a mind break. I love citrus scents.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »