EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$19.12

AU$21.24

Savings of: AU$2.13 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

thick and hard to rub in

Posted by 5515207103332926538 on Feb 08, 2015

I like this other than the fact it's a little thick and takes ages to rub in.

Was this review helpful to you?

Me gusta

Posted by KELLAS on Nov 27, 2014

Composición inmejorable Protección y cuidado Deja la cara blanquecina y por eso no lo uso antes de maquillarme, pero para hacer deporte,para los niños es genial

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5521680329322575492 on Oct 26, 2014

I bought this due to its safe rating with the EWG database. Works well, very thick but effective. Nice moisturising effect. Safe for the family.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5316002329607912592 on Oct 16, 2014

One of the best sunscreens on the market. But it is a pity that it is too thick. The ingredients are great..all natural. I wish that this sunscreen is more easier to spread....

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Muy bien

Posted by 4880989944577777043 on Aug 19, 2014

He probado el protector solar y los resultados han sido buenos. Lo volveré a comprar.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer1871360 on Aug 03, 2014

thick and sticky, difficult to spread

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good sunscreen

Posted by Polly-Petkova on Jul 31, 2014

I like it. It is the most clean organic sunscreen product on the market. All ingredients is natural, no irritation, smells good. Only the spreading is hard, and it left thick white film. But it is hard to wash out when you swimming. I have pale, freckly skin and I use it on the beach. There is needed to spread two-three times a day to have no burning. I will order it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Thumbs Up

Posted by bernwong on Jun 15, 2014

No sticky feeling on the skin. Good.

Was this review helpful to you?

para mi niña

Posted by 5079205456861253724 on May 20, 2014

una forma sana y segura de proteger a mi niña de los rayos solares con aditivos naturales la uso todos los veranos y estoy muy contenta con los resultados

Was this review helpful to you?

I have not got it yet

Posted by 5311239631979282557 on Apr 23, 2014

I asked for the product 43 days ago. It hasn't arrived yet and I have no news about it. I checked my adress data again and they are ok. No news from post office, custom office, courier,...Nothing. It was my first order to check working of service. Regards Carlos Nicolás Murcia (Spain)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 84 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »