EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$13.14

AU$15.46

Savings of: AU$2.32 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent

Posted by greece2 on Mar 22, 2014

i think I like it more than my MAC 217. there. i said it.

Was this review helpful to you?

dupe du 217

Posted by missblackline on Dec 02, 2012

très bon dupe du 217 ! pour le prix il ne faut pas s'en priver (et retrouver le même mais un peu moins cher dans la collection StudioLine mannche jaune)

Was this review helpful to you?

Bdellium Tools: Brocha 776 de ojos, Serie Maestro

Posted by roxbis on Oct 10, 2014

Es una brocha que esta muy bien para difuminar las sombras. Tiene la forma perfecta y es un poquito mas larga y estrecha que su homónima de Sigma o MAC. Es muy suave, se lava muy bien y rápido, quedando su pelo blanquito enseguida. Mi primera brocha de esta marca y muy contenta! Si te ha sido útil mi comentario, dale al botón! Gracias

Was this review helpful to you?

dupe for mac 217

Posted by Reviewer1824368 on Jan 25, 2013

I love this brush! Such high quality and great price. This brush can be used multiple ways, from addition your overall wash of color to creating a nice crease, and then even blending. I love it a lot! I own two of them and plan to get another one so I could switch between colors and uses.

Was this review helpful to you?

imprescindible

Posted by 5723033866037777505 on Dec 04, 2014

buen pincel. difumina muy bine. es el segundo q compro para tener un extra.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice brush

Posted by reinona on Feb 27, 2014

Pros: - it's soft; - blends well in the crease; - you can do a whole eye look only with this brush; - well made. Cons: - can be too big for smaller eyes (especially when blending colors on the lid, not crease) - it says on the package that it's made from natural fibers, so not cruelty free. The 217 is flatter compared to this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Did not keep its shape after washing

Posted by 5281794341075809487 on Mar 11, 2013

I washed it before using it and it kind of splayed. I want to see if it can keep its shape by using a brush guard. So far it can blend eyeshadow nicely but have yet to compare to other brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Comparable a 217 de MAC

Posted by 5183643868940779769 on Sep 21, 2013

Es muy suave, y difumina muy bien, es comparable a la 217 de MAC pero más barata.

Was this review helpful to you?

almost dupe for mac 217

Posted by 5456244728058469309 on Oct 09, 2013

Very nice blending brush. Not as dense as mac 217 but does a perfect job of blending. No shedding so far. Soft bristles

Was this review helpful to you?

De diez!

Posted by 4906470265133757917 on Oct 16, 2013

Es muy suave, se lava bien y no se deforma con el tiempo. Para mí es perfecta para su función de difuminar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »