EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$9.07

AU$10.67

Savings of: AU$1.60 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Buena brocha

Posted by Evansmind on Feb 28, 2014

Bastante durita, por lo que no la recomiendo para difuminar pequeñas zonas sino más bien para aplicar detalles de color. Es preciosa y viene genial tanto para rellenar las cejas como para aplicar el iluminador en el lagrimal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelente relación calidad- precio

Posted by Evandy on Mar 25, 2014

La recomiendo para trabajar pequeñas zonas y/o detalles. Ideal para difuminar delineados estilo "Smokey Eyes". ........................................................................ Si mi opinión te ha servido de ayuda, clica por favor en "YES"!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by DiscountcodeZEH931 on Aug 08, 2014

I love these small brushes because I have small lid so I use them to pack colour on them. I also use this brush for smudging. It's really soft but of course, dense. I've tried other smudge brushes and they are too corse or thin to use as a smudging brush, they hurt when I use them or they don't even smudge. If you are looking for a new brush for those reasons then get this one. I definitely favour this one over my other 4 smudge brushes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy bueno y versátil

Posted by allnaturalce on Jan 07, 2015

Me encanta este pincel por su calidad y versatilidad. Lo utilizo para aplicar sombra en el lagrimal, a ras de las pestañas inferiores e incluso en el párpado cuando quiero tener mucha precisión.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 4955498819708336647 on Feb 07, 2015

perfect for small details

Was this review helpful to you?

average

Posted by 4968704021420806383 on Jul 23, 2013

the bristles are scratchy

Was this review helpful to you?

Brocha detalle

Posted by nathalie on Sep 24, 2014

Compré esta brocha con idea de usarla para aplicar la sombra a ras de las pestañas inferiores, pero resulta demasiado dura y pincha un poquito. Ahora la uso para iluminar el lagrimal y para pequeños detalles y me va bien

Was this review helpful to you?

Looks nice but scratchy

Posted by 5477593738041616129 on Aug 01, 2016

This brush loooks nice and seem to be good with under eye smudge but bristles are hard and scratchy a lots

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total