EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$12.36

AU$14.54

Savings of: AU$2.18 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

It's ok

Posted by 4859340348736467252 on May 14, 2015

I didn't try it yet as a contour brush but as a powder brush and it's ok but not more then that

Was this review helpful to you?

Increíble

Posted by Reviewer2107875 on Jan 15, 2015

Esta brocha es muy buena para crear el contorno del rostro, ya sea que se quiera hacer de manera más natural o algo bien definido. Difumina muy bien y, hasta el momento, la he lavado alrededor de 3-4 veces y no ha soltado ningún pelito. Me encanta!

Was this review helpful to you?

MEH

Posted by 5615176447972771665 on Jan 02, 2015

Tough bristles. Doesn't apply product well. Waste of money!

Was this review helpful to you?

Déçue.

Posted by 5372799690261424123 on Nov 15, 2014

J'ai eu le même problème avec ce pinceau qu'avec d'autres de la ligne Studio : ils font un très jolie rendu final mais les poils tombent en permanence. Cela est évidemment très énervant lorsque l'on se maquille et que l'on a des poils partout sur le visage ou que l'on nettoie les pinceaux.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great brush

Posted by 5761415039959588589 on Nov 15, 2014

The brush is really great and the size is perfect for contouring. The only reason I give it 4 stars is that after the first time I washed the brush, a little chunk of hair came out. Not much as to damage the brush, but still - didn't expect it from a new brush.

Was this review helpful to you?

very-very good brush!

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Jul 14, 2014

I like it so much! I use it for powder, blush ans bronser.

Was this review helpful to you?

perfecta para el contorno

Posted by 4612424139858582206 on Jul 08, 2014

suave pero firme, no me ha perdido ni un solo pelo y es ideal para contornear el rostro.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mejor otros usos que no sea contornear rostro

Posted by 4663202689573060612 on Mar 11, 2014

Más pequeña de lo que yo esperaba de una brocha para contornear, no acabo de verla para esa función, sí puede servir para muchas otras funciones, como poner el iluminador, es de buena calidad y no pierde pelo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Una gran brocha para multitud de usos.

Posted by 5135734632622020300 on Jan 14, 2014

Es bastante suave y, difumina genial, ya sea el contorno, iluminador o, incluso, rubor. Es muy ligera y el precio, es bastante bueno para su calidad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Define muy bien el polvo

Posted by ROSSITA on Nov 21, 2013

la uso a diario para contorno y colorete, me gusta mucho. Si te ha sido de ayuda esta opinión marca el SI,abajo y lee más opiniones clicando en mi nombre.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »