EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$7.17

AU$8.10

Savings of: AU$0.93 (12% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

very nice

Posted by saradogg95 on Apr 12, 2016

I love the idea of peanut butter in a powder form,, I use it in my protein shakes

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy bueno

Posted by 5027720435018563459 on Mar 06, 2016

A pesar de ser en polvo, mantiene el sabor original del maní bastante bien. Es mucho más sano ya que se le ha extraído el aceite. El único detalle es que, a pesar de seguir las instrucciones, tiende a ser un poco difícil alcanzar la textura precisa. Puede quedar o muy aguado o demasiado denso, pero con la práctica se logra mejorar. Una muy buena alternativa para sandwiches (personalmente me gusta la mezcla de maní con algo dulce), y también el que sea en polvo permite añadirlo a batidos proteicos.

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste so good

Posted by 5155098747199443871 on Feb 18, 2016

I love it. I use it with everything. I will be buying more in the future

Was this review helpful to you?

less calories

Posted by 5557806766582079627 on Oct 03, 2015

i ordered it wasn't believing that it will be like the ordinary peanut i used to eat.. but when i blend it with water it really look and taste the same

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Esta muy bueno y huele de maravilla.

Posted by 5555194089742515923 on Mar 20, 2015

Esta muy bueno y huele de maravilla.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 4774615826383569755 on Mar 05, 2015

I only like it mixed with water (to make a paste) and not as a powder

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by 5035120087771941788 on Feb 11, 2015

Taste wise, it's ok, but honestly not comparable to natural peanut butter, and leaves some sort of after taste. Otherwise, for the amount of calories it carries, I'm happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Está bien

Posted by 5375476497240936355 on Jan 07, 2015

Me gustan bastante estos productos, está bueno, aunque me gusta más el de chocolate. Son mejor los botes que son más grandes porque estos se gastan pronto.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad at all! ^_^ Worth it!

Posted by 5659439833802418266 on Dec 22, 2014

Tastes exactly like peanut butter, but less buttery and much MUCH healthier! It's much MUCH lower in calorie and it's good to use it in smoothies/shakes to give the smoothie some PB taste! Definitely the healthier choice! Will get a bigger bottle next time!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great!

Posted by 5287965161169056312 on Dec 07, 2014

I was initially sceptical about this product simply because it seems troublesome and may get messy trying to mix the powder with water before use. But this is surprisingly good and easy to mix. Plus with such low calories, I am definitely going to order it again when I am done with this tub!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 114 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »