EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$8.63

AU$10.11

Savings of: AU$1.48 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Deceiving labels

Posted by Reviewer1924739 on Sep 22, 2012

the stated maltdextrin and natural flavor are hidden labels for MSG. This product is not as healthy as it seems. I used to buy them but stopped after I researched on it. It is clever packaging and labelling. Sad but true.

Was this review helpful to you?

21 people found the following review helpful

Good!

Posted by Reviewer1861424 on Jul 12, 2012

This is a great substitute for making your own stock. I don't usually like chicken bases but this one is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

not bad!

Posted by Superkoxy on Jul 10, 2012

not bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

tastes great!

Posted by Reviewer1072969 on Feb 20, 2012

I really like the taste of this, a little goes a long way!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

EXCELLENT TASTE!

Posted by Reviewer1438882 on Jan 24, 2012

THIS IS VERY GOOD! I BELIEVE I WILL CONTINUE TO BY MORE

Was this review helpful to you?

The greatest boost of good quality flavor

Posted by Reviewer2616104 on Jan 01, 2012

I use this in soups, gravies and sauces all the time. Wonderful product that adds great depth of flavor to everything.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty!

Posted by Reviewer1566654 on Nov 30, 2011

fantastic substitute for real chicken stock. i still try and make chicken stock but when time does not permit, this has been a choice purchase. go for it, it's well worth it!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Closest taste to Grandma's Chicken Broth

Posted by Reviewer1087857 on Nov 09, 2011

Best bouillon on the market for tasting like real chicken broth. I use exclusively for making gravy.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

top quality

Posted by Reviewer2730741 on Sep 12, 2011

This is some of the finest base products on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

Better Than Settling

Posted by Reviewer1766516 on Aug 29, 2011

I live in Southern California and used to be able to purchase Better Than Boullion products at my local Ralph's (Kroger) store. They stopped carrying the product and the fact that I order it online rather than settle for what Ralph's now has to offer is all that needs to be said about my satisfaction with the product. I would, however, like to see Chile added to the product offering. It used to be available and it was great.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »