EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$10.54

AU$11.09

Savings of: AU$0.56 (5% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great.

Posted by h-anna on Jun 21, 2014

Many uses. Great for gluten free and paleo recipes etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great replacement to corn starch!

Posted by TrueReviews on Nov 15, 2013

I use it as a substitute to corn starch and as a binding agent in baking. I usually combine it with coconut flour in gluten free cakes! Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Great value

Posted by Reviewer2101153 on Sep 15, 2013

I use Arrowroot quite a lot and this one is great value

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by Reviewer3315071 on Aug 20, 2013

Does the job!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good Product

Posted by CindyW on Jun 25, 2013

I make everything from scratch these days. I use arrowroot in place of wheat flour to thicken sauces. I also use it to make my very own deodorant (mix arrowroot with coconut oil and eucalyptus oil... it works great)!

Was this review helpful to you?

A really good starch

Posted by tinatherese on Mar 09, 2013

works well in gluten free baking:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by greenisthenewblack on Feb 18, 2013

I use arrowroot flour in stead of corn starch. Great brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Arrowroot Starch

Posted by 5446080798581402306 on Nov 18, 2012

I have used this product several times. I like it's ease of use. It is a good product for use in thickening a sauce or to use as a starch.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1041815 on Nov 15, 2012

The only thing I have used this for is to make homemade deodorant and it works great. I use this with baking soda and coconut oil and it works even better than the commercial natural deodorant I was using and with this I know exactly what is in it and it's a lot cheaper too. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Perfect for baking!

Posted by dessertswithbenefits on Oct 08, 2012

I use this product by weight since it is very fine and can pack tightly or loosely. Makes baked goods soft, but make sure not to use too much of it since it can add a not so pleasant flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »