EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$6.03

AU$6.36

Savings of: AU$0.32 (5% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice, cheap and useful

Posted by 5302292600822714912 on May 02, 2016

I bought this tapioca flour because it's hard to find in Spain and I couldn't be happier. Now I can do a lot of sweet and/or salted gluten free recipes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent GF flour

Posted by 5598399106105531991 on Sep 26, 2015

Very useful, both for thickening and in GF baking.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1901699 on May 19, 2015

good

Was this review helpful to you?

For baking

Posted by 4702771872311853173 on Mar 09, 2015

Glad to have this for when needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

As expected!!!

Posted by 5756232616535219465 on Feb 24, 2015

Very happy with the purchase. It is so difficult to find tapioca starch here in my part of town. The product came as expected with no delay. Amazing price

Was this review helpful to you?

good price

Posted by 5475577705193031441 on Feb 23, 2015

Love to mix our own gluten free flour blend and use tapioca, white rice and brown rice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by Reviewer1283737 on Feb 22, 2015

I love using tapioca flour. It makes things like pancakes even more delicious than they already are.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's flour

Posted by 4952939693047670237 on Feb 04, 2015

Great flour. The packaging isn't very practical as it can't be resealed and doesn't have much structure.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it

Posted by 5358632610941560173 on Feb 02, 2015

I like it

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by 5540578648186222312 on Nov 05, 2014

Good overall, packaging being re-sealable would be the thing that would put this product over the top awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 77 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »