EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$6.28

AU$6.62

Savings of: AU$0.34 (5% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

used in a blend

Posted by Reviewer2370141 on Feb 20, 2009

great price...works great in my flour blend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gluten-Free

Posted by Reviewer1495691 on May 24, 2010

I use this to make gluten-free bread or muffins

Was this review helpful to you?

tapioca flour

Posted by Reviewer2411072 on Dec 15, 2013

anything of Bob's R.M. is good (but I haven't had the chance to try yet)

Was this review helpful to you?

Leaky bag

Posted by 4678624565538596670 on Feb 01, 2014

Good product and ground extremely fine and absolutely clean. I used it as part of an all purpose gluten free flour. The bag was not properly sealed at the factory so I gave it only five stars. I ordered this same product from another distributor of Bobs Mill and it had the same leaky bag. The bags apparently are not air tight so I empty them into a mason jar and suck out all the air, otherwise it makes quite a mess in the cupboard. I've given the same review as the potato starch because it was exactly the same kind of problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by greenbytes on Jul 20, 2014

I love to make my dessert , Tao Suan using it. Great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Buena opción para los que no consumimos harina de trigo

Posted by Rulitos on Sep 02, 2014

Harina fina e ideal para cocinar galletas, pan o queqyues sin necesidad de agregar harina de trigo. Me gusta mucho.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by 5540578648186222312 on Nov 05, 2014

Good overall, packaging being re-sealable would be the thing that would put this product over the top awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by Reviewer1283737 on Feb 22, 2015

I love using tapioca flour. It makes things like pancakes even more delicious than they already are.

Was this review helpful to you?

good price

Posted by 5475577705193031441 on Feb 23, 2015

Love to mix our own gluten free flour blend and use tapioca, white rice and brown rice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice, cheap and useful

Posted by 5302292600822714912 on May 02, 2016

I bought this tapioca flour because it's hard to find in Spain and I couldn't be happier. Now I can do a lot of sweet and/or salted gluten free recipes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total