EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$5.87

AU$6.19

Savings of: AU$0.32 (5% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great

Posted by chantale on Sep 24, 2013

This tapioca flour is very great in my eggs free cake ! Love it !

Was this review helpful to you?

Fine flour

Posted by 5201988341157366756 on Sep 11, 2013

I use it in bread, pancakes and waffles. It's a must have in my kitchen, because of all my allergies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by CindyW on Jun 25, 2013

I think I am more of a fan of arrowroot powder, but this works great too as far as thickening soups, etc. It can also be used in place of flour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5035518640760166999 on Jun 24, 2013

Excellent quality for great price. Def will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good in gluten free baking

Posted by tinatherese on Apr 20, 2013

:)

Was this review helpful to you?

works well in GF blends

Posted by 4695540980160318005 on Mar 05, 2013

This flour works well in my GF flour blends. Nothing to complain about.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good flour

Posted by 4978545617610769518 on Jan 14, 2013

I use this to bake cakes and biscuits. It is very nice flour and has a lovely taste. I have bought four box's now and will continue to purchase this flour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tapioca Flour

Posted by Reviewer1897629 on Sep 25, 2012

We use this all the time for cooking and baking gluten free. It works better than cornstarch for some recipes.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer3002261 on Aug 27, 2012

I am gluten free and i use this sometimes for baking

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1488346 on Jul 07, 2012

This has become one of my go-to gluten-free flours. I use it as one of the flours in a recipe and have started using it to thicken sauces.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 76 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »