EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$6.23

AU$6.56

Savings of: AU$0.33 (5% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Try to roast for yummy breakfast

    Posted by 4792752297954459813 on Apr 23, 2016

    Im mostly used to roasted buckwheat and this one is easy to cook the right way.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bob's Red Mill, Organic Whole Grain Buckwheat, 16 oz (453 g)

    Posted by 5667736993252700182 on Feb 14, 2016

    Indeed,raw buckwheat. For raw foodists,that's it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very Healthy and Tasty.

    Posted by 4865584289393732509 on Feb 01, 2016

    I absolutely love buckwheat and my baby eats it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bob's Red Mill, Organic Whole Grain Buckwheat

    Posted by 5052224193067494205 on Dec 12, 2015

    excellent

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious stuff!

    Posted by Reviewer1190860 on Mar 16, 2015

    It's great with veggies, in a salad and in shake. Just cook it properly. I cup of buckwheat with one and half cup of water. Using the water bath makes it well cooked not sticky.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product!

    Posted by SunnyRose on Jan 17, 2015

    Good quality organic buckwheat. I usually soak them overnight and cook them after rinsing for about 15-20 minutes, or blend them to make buckwheat flour. I really like the flavor.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great superfood

    Posted by 5658588784603408118 on Oct 21, 2014

    I'd never had buckwheat in my life, so when I found it in iHerb's catalogue at so convenient a price, I decided to get it. Buckwheat does not have a very strong flavour or anything, but that makes it ideal to have it as a savoury side--with sauteed mushrooms and caramelized onions is delicious--or as a hot cereal in the morning. If you're looking for a more nutritious alternative to oats, look no more--have buckwheat. Ok, it is more expensive than oats, but it's worth it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Top product

    Posted by 5021364012230145578 on Jul 18, 2014

    Excellent quality

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great organic whole grain buckwheat groats.

    Posted by Leione on Jul 16, 2014

    Very aromatic, delicious, and nutritious organic whole grain buckwheat groats with a nutty flavor. In addition to being gluten free and suitable for people with celiac disease and gluten intolerance, non-GMO, and eco-friendly, these organic buckwheat groats are rich in protein, dietary fiber, niacin (vitamin B3), vitamin B6, thiamin (vitamin B1), riboflavin (vitamin B2), folic acid (vitamin B9), manganese, selenium, magnesium, phosphorus, copper, iron, calcium, potas sium, phytosterols, antioxidants, and flavonoids, and beneficial for people suffering from diabetes, hypertension, high cholesterol, obesity, heart disease, gastritis, acid reflux, nausea, indigestion, osteoporosis, arthritis, rheumatism and even cancer. This product helps stabilize blood sugar and regulate insulin levels, prevents blood spikes keeping you full longer, flushes toxins out of the body, aids digestion, prevents heartburn and acid reflux, increases appetite, soothes the stomach lining, reduces colon inflammation, normalizes blood pressure, lowers triglycerides and LDL or "bad" cholesterol levels while increasing HDL or "good" cholesterol, protects against strokes, atherosclerosis and peripheral arterial disease, boosts and strengthens the immune system, neutralizes free radicals, helps maintain healthy bones, teeth, joints, skin, nails, and hair, and even reduces the risk of cancer. It's a great healthy addition to any diet and I love it: not only is it delicious and great in different recipes, but also it helps normalize my cholesterol levels and blood pressure and relieves the symptoms of my acid reflux and gastritis. Wonderful product. Highly recommended.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    7 people found the following review helpful

    Good Price and Great Quality

    Posted by 4641755791278025529 on Jun 25, 2014

    iHerb by far had the best price with free shipping which arrived 1 day ahead of schedule. And the Buckwheat Groats are great.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 59 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »