EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$6.22

AU$6.55

Savings of: AU$0.33 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Buckwheat say otay!

    Posted by Reviewer2143972 on Jul 31, 2011

    Very good. Makes me feel full without being bloated. Taste was great!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good as pilaf and in bread

    Posted by 4695540980160318005 on Mar 05, 2013

    I like buckwheat pilaf and I have used these groats ground up to make a yeast-free, egg-free, sugar-free bread.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    buckwheat

    Posted by 4619565429827283012 on Feb 09, 2015

    My husband and I were trying new food items, trying to stay away from flour and grains for awhile. We enjoyed the buckwheat just about anyway that I made it. I need to find more recipes and I plan on grinding it down to use as a flour as well, thank you for supplying this awesome staple food!! God Bless:)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality

    Posted by 4698143104975907372 on Jul 14, 2016

    I am new to buckwheat. Even though I can't say I love it like quinoa, it is a healthy alternative to rice, and I am happy with the quality of this product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ok

    Posted by Reviewer1503049 on Nov 06, 2013

    ok

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 5176537193207692503 on Oct 06, 2014

    I've only used it to make porridge. It was good, the taste is hard to describe. Different from anything else I've ever tried.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I didn't like much its taste

    Posted by Reviewer2074869 on Feb 01, 2013

    Maybe I don't know how to cook it, but I didn't like it much.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love buckwheat!

    Posted by Reviewer1101066 on Sep 29, 2008

    This product is hard for me to find. So glad you have it!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4

    Posted by Reviewer1359013 on Feb 06, 2009

    Good quality.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-9 of 9 total