EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$6.30

AU$6.63

Savings of: AU$0.33 (5% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Red Mill Whole Grain Buckwheat

    Posted by 4911952558839957168 on Aug 25, 2012

    Excellent product at a good price. Red Mill is a brand I always look for, the company has a fresh product that tastes great.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    FREAKING AWESOME

    Posted by TheSoulfulSpoon on Aug 18, 2012

    I LOVE these buckwheat groats. I know they don't say raw on the package, but I soaked them for 12 hours, rinsed, and then soaked again 12 hours, rinsed and used them in my morning soaked oats cereal( combined soaked oats with the groats), and they were AWESOME. They did sprout after 36 hours too, so they must be pretty raw! They are sweet, nutty, high in protein and grain free ( buckwheat is the seed of a fruit). Will buy again!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Great quality and price

    Posted by Reviewer3020167 on Feb 23, 2012

    I use these in my daily fresh (raw) grain muesli.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent

    Posted by Reviewer2159368 on Jan 25, 2012

    As the title says, 'excellent'.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fresh and tasty

    Posted by x-tine on Jan 16, 2012

    These are great buckwheat groats. It cooks up in less than 20 mins and can be eaten as a hot cereal or makes a great grain-based salad. Tastes really good with tomoato-based sauces too (think pasta sauce) with a sprinkling of vinegar and nutritional yeast. Yum!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love these!

    Posted by Reviewer2065135 on Jan 05, 2012

    I eat these raw, added in with my morning cereal and bananas. I love the taste. This is just like the buckwheat groats I used to buy at my co-op back in Texas.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by 6apollonia6 on Nov 15, 2011

    A great daily treat, goes well with berries or rhubarb. No creepy crawly additions that I have found in inferior brands - clean un contaminated and gluten free product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    i love buckwheat groats

    Posted by Reviewer2017826 on Aug 09, 2011

    This is my first time trying them and I love them. This is good quality products.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good!

    Posted by Reviewer1664422 on Aug 02, 2011

    Good!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I am very satisfied with the product and service from iHerb.

    Posted by Reviewer3167055 on May 18, 2011

    The product was fresh and had the expiration date as stated on the website (about two years from the order date); it was well packaged to sustain rough handling, it was shipped without any delay. Great service and great product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 59 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »