EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$6.26

AU$6.59

Savings of: AU$0.33 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good!

    Posted by Reviewer1664422 on Aug 02, 2011

    Good!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    i love buckwheat groats

    Posted by Reviewer2017826 on Aug 09, 2011

    This is my first time trying them and I love them. This is good quality products.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by 6apollonia6 on Nov 15, 2011

    A great daily treat, goes well with berries or rhubarb. No creepy crawly additions that I have found in inferior brands - clean un contaminated and gluten free product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love these!

    Posted by Reviewer2065135 on Jan 05, 2012

    I eat these raw, added in with my morning cereal and bananas. I love the taste. This is just like the buckwheat groats I used to buy at my co-op back in Texas.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Buckwheat Groats how I love you

    Posted by Reviewer3256391 on Dec 07, 2009

    The taste doesn't have you racing back for more, but it is the only grain that I have no trouble with whatsoever. It doesn't take long to cook and I top it with a couple of eggs and VOILA' breakfast. It sticks to my ribs and I don't get hungry till lunchtime.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum

    Posted by Reviewer2690778 on Feb 26, 2009

    iherb and Bob's Red Mill has never done me wrong.Buckwheat groats are great. Give them a try.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    LOVE THIS!

    Posted by Reviewer2182200 on Mar 01, 2009

    I've been eating this cereal for the past 3 years not only because it sets well in my tummy but it's very mild flavor lends itself well to whatever you want to put into it. I cook it with sliced pear, cinnamon and maple syrup along with cutting in a cooked organic chicken breakfast sausage. Bob's Red Mill is comparable to other "cream of buckwheat" cereals but because of the iherb price and the fact it is organic, I will always be a customer of both companies.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent

    Posted by Reviewer1682718 on Mar 16, 2009

    good for kasha and for grinding

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty Wheat Grain Alternative

    Posted by Reviewer1081222 on Jul 10, 2009

    Delicious with or without seasonings.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    delicious

    Posted by Reviewer1350311 on Oct 06, 2009

    Simply delicious. Will buy again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 51-60 of 78 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »