EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$6.52

AU$6.86

Savings of: AU$0.34 (5% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1876403 on May 13, 2011

Works great in the gluten free recipes that I have tried, and iherb has the best prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

great for biscuits

Posted by Reviewer2592474 on Aug 02, 2011

perfect for gluten free

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality product at fair price and quick shipment

Posted by Reviewer2056609 on Aug 12, 2011

Price and delivery deserve 5 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2574786 on Aug 14, 2011

Great for gluten free cooking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Use in a Gluten-Free Pantry

Posted by Reviewer1232563 on Oct 10, 2011

We use this as a gluten-free thickner in gravies, soups, etc. I recently bought Cake-Love, a book of home-made cakes. Chef uses potato starch to add texture, thought I'd experiment with gluten-free cakes. PS - another tip for gluten free cooking, use instant mashed potatoes as a thickner.

Was this review helpful to you?

c. dennis

Posted by Reviewer2380049 on Nov 14, 2008

performed as expected and price reasonable

Was this review helpful to you?

love the price

Posted by Reviewer3019553 on Nov 22, 2009

I can't get this in the store for this price, even with shipping included! Very good quality starch.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1495691 on Jan 17, 2010

I like the Bob's Red Mill proiducts. This is very finely milled & has been a necessary ingredient in many gluten-free recipes.

Was this review helpful to you?

potato starch

Posted by Reviewer2590111 on Mar 25, 2010

still haven't used this one yet, but it's gluten free and you could probably use it in place of starches like corn starch.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gluten free + No odd flavor

Posted by Reviewer2471528 on Jul 10, 2010

I am still in the "trying out" stage of being gluten free. I have a Gluten Free cookbook with recipes for flour substitute blends. So far using the potato starch in the blend has produced good results without any odd flavor. I like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »