EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Ubehandlet hvetekli

Posted by etiskhandel on Mar 20, 2013

Inneholder flere naeringstoffer og en rik kilde til fiber, dersom du ikke spiser saa mye gront. Holdbarheten er kortere enn vanlig mel, det er jo derfor man behandler melet, men det naturlige er alltid best! ;) Jeg bruker det til bakst, og i pannekaker, og til pannekakene bruker jeg agave-sirup istedet for sukker/lonnesirup. Det blir jo dobbelt sunnhet :) Denne posen med ubehandlet hvetekli koster 8-9 kr!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent quality product

Posted by Reviewer2653690 on Feb 18, 2008

The pricing and quality of the wheat bran is very good. Packaging, shipping, and quality of the product were very very satisfactory. I make wheat bran muffins using an "enhanced" version of the recipe provided with the product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer2674920 on Oct 01, 2010

will buy from again a+++

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wheat Bran

Posted by Reviewer2698437 on Mar 19, 2010

I needed the wheat bran for use on my salad to help me in my weight loss efforts. I found iherb on line and ordered. The product is fantastic and the service and delivery was fast. I will order more products in the future. You are one of my better online finds.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thanks

Posted by Reviewer2746220 on Sep 12, 2011

Great product, finely milled, almost not noticeable by "non bran eaters" :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

bobs red mill unprocessed millers wheat bran

Posted by Reviewer2795536 on Jul 10, 2011

The product was difficult to find in stores in Las Vegas, so I am glad to be able to purchase it online.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product, great way to add fibre to your diet.

Posted by Reviewer2801842 on Sep 03, 2013

I use this product often in muffins. Always turns out great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So happy

Posted by Reviewer2839357 on Dec 13, 2011

I found this vendor to replace a national brand which cancelled their somewhat similar boxed product. It was received fresh and in great condition, we are totally pleased. Will be back for more! ;')

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes Good

Posted by Reviewer2883247 on Aug 14, 2008

It tastes wonderful in O.J.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

positive review

Posted by Reviewer2896373 on Feb 05, 2010

I liked the price and amount of the product. Quality seems very good. I will buy from you again. thanks

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 54 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »