EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$20.47

AU$21.55

Savings of: AU$1.07 (5% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

A little goes a long way!

Posted by Reviewer1620000 on Jun 28, 2011

Just a pinch of this product, and your smoothies will turn out nice and thick! I keep my bag in the freezer to let stay fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Another Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2525129 on Mar 28, 2009

Thanks again for another great product. Bob's Red Mill Xanthan Gum powder was just what I was looking for. This thickens my wild berry syrups just right without having to use corn syrup or chemical additives. Purchase was easy and shipping was quick. Pat Smith

Was this review helpful to you?

Xanthan Gum

Posted by Reviewer3033884 on Jun 08, 2010

Bob's Xanthan Gum is higher quality and less expensive that most other quality brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works for me.

Posted by Reviewer1014305 on Jul 22, 2010

Works well as a thickening agent in my chinese sauces and in regular gravy. It does take some adjustment/experimentation for each use, but it allows me to have what would be essentially forbidden on a low carb diet. It can tend to become very mucous like if too much is used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best thickener out there

Posted by Reviewer3359199 on Jan 28, 2010

Works amazing in stews. Thickens but doesn't detract from the flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

xanthan gum

Posted by Reviewer2590111 on Mar 25, 2010

useful for gluten free and vegan baking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great item

Posted by Reviewer2169901 on Apr 30, 2011

I only needed 1 tsp for great loaf of bread so a little goes a long way !!

Was this review helpful to you?

Must-have for gluten/dairy-free baking!

Posted by Reviewer1530005 on Jul 12, 2011

This is a must item when making gluten-free muffins. I couldn't find this anywhere in Japan, so I was very happy when I found it on iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

A must have in gluten free baking :)

Posted by Reviewer1072897 on Mar 02, 2012

I've used this together with Bob's Red Mill gluten free all purpose flour, and it makes the texture awesome and fluffy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Xanthan Gum.

Posted by Reviewer1623885 on Oct 03, 2012

I use this in my gluten-free baking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »