EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$12.95

AU$16.86

Savings of: AU$3.91 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

It is miracle in the bottle

Posted by Reviewer2867464 on Sep 08, 2007

My whole family and all of my friends use it. If taken at the very first signs of cold or flu it stops them immediately. We also take it as a preventive measure after/during being around sick people. It works like magic. I always have it with me in my purse. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

North Carolina - Wilkes County

Posted by Reviewer1645012 on Oct 28, 2008

I have used this homeopathic product for about 15 years now. Works great, the sooner you start it when you suspect a cold the more effecti it is.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really works!

Posted by Reviewer2542128 on Oct 28, 2008

This stuff really works. This is the only thing my family takes at first signs of cold or flu. We don't get sick unless I don't have any on hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

I'd recommend Alpha CF

Posted by Reviewer3076044 on Jan 02, 2008

I started with Alpha CF for children on the recommendation of a friend. when I went back to get more at the health food store they sold out. I got the adult version and adjusted the serving portions and now we all use the same bottle. 120 count. You can imagine my pleasant surprise when I found the product online for about 1/2 the price. I feel comfortable offering this to my children and they have a pleasant taste. Even my picky daughter will take them without a problem. She actually likes them so I have to put them out of her way.

Was this review helpful to you?

realy works

Posted by Reviewer2125070 on Apr 12, 2011

his stuff really works. This is the only thing my family takes at first signs of cold or flu

Was this review helpful to you?

Work Fast & Effective!

Posted by Reviewer1104059 on Apr 12, 2013

This is my third year using this as part of the "Winterize" protocol for everyone in the house. My oldest son particularly like this because it is easy to keep the whole bottle in his backpack and take them at the first sign of cold anytime anywhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!!

Posted by Reviewer2295859 on Dec 21, 2012

At the moment you notice ther first symptons if you take it, you will feel the difference. I recommned it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer2114243 on Dec 21, 2012

This has stopped me from getting sick many times.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works Wonders!

Posted by Reviewer3200443 on Feb 10, 2014

Feel a cold or flu coming on? Fighting the symptoms? Alpha CF will get you through quicker than you thought possible, especially if you take this at the first signs of illness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Always good!

Posted by Reviewer3213655 on Oct 24, 2009

I've been using Boericke and Tafel Alpha CF since high school and it's always effective. Great immune booster; keeps me well throughout the year.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »