EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$22.02

AU$33.87

Savings of: AU$11.85 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Favorite fish oil

Posted by 5616009805355412730 on Apr 22, 2016

Works very well and very cost effective compared to other brands. Very high level of quality. Will be ordering more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Capsules a little hard to swallow

Posted by barbaralinalei on Apr 03, 2016

My son been chewing on fish oil capsules since young. This the hardest.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good. No fishy burps.

Posted by 4746287575625812408 on Mar 23, 2016

Tried quite a number of different fish oils and this works well for me. IFOS certified and only need to take one capsule a day!

Was this review helpful to you?

great product, value for money. just a little fishy

Posted by 4740742820201332310 on Feb 28, 2016

these were my first fish oils ordered on iherb. great value for your money, and you know they pack in lots of fish oil cos when you burp, the person right next to you would know you took it!

Was this review helpful to you?

No complaints

Posted by 5151416500217566218 on Feb 08, 2016

No complaints from my hubby, should be fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4814725777229166839 on Jan 28, 2016

In love with this, we take for my family, is good. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5607987390740835114 on Jan 03, 2016

Good price. It's good that it has beef gelatin instead of pork. And it's just your standard fish oil supplement, though it claims it's more concentrated. I don't eat fish that often, so I take these supplements. I usually buy any brand that's on sale. The main difference I noticed after starting to take fish oil is: I feel in a better mood, and my concentration is better.

Was this review helpful to you?

EXCELLENT!

Posted by 5690826488863416516 on Dec 13, 2015

Well worth the buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

gift for my friend

Posted by zoezhang on Nov 20, 2015

gift for my friend

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Carlson Labs, Super Omega 3 Fish Oil

Posted by HJCinTexas on Aug 03, 2015

Carlson Labs is well known for high quality products. My husband swears by these little tabs. No fishy aftertaste, no burps or stomach upsets with this brand. Helps to keep his cholesterol in check.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 414 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »