EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$22.49

AU$34.60

Savings of: AU$12.10 (35% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Carlson, Super Omega-3 Fish Oil

Posted by Reviewer1191770 on Dec 19, 2007

Consumer Lab says this passes their tests. It takes longer than a month to notice changes, but since I have no symptoms, I don't expect changes.

Was this review helpful to you?

recommended

Posted by Reviewer1057406 on Jul 26, 2011

too early to tell - taking for inflammation.

Was this review helpful to you?

not as good as I had hoped

Posted by Reviewer2211138 on Dec 27, 2009

Needs to refrigerated to minimize,not eliminate,fish oil odor/taste

Was this review helpful to you?

vitamins

Posted by Reviewer2313798 on Jan 17, 2008

very pleased with price and quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Carlson Omega 3 Fish Oil Gels

Posted by Reviewer2789807 on Jan 18, 2008

Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

5 Star Fish Oil!

Posted by Reviewer3350808 on Jan 19, 2008

Carlson Fish Oil is the only Fish Oil I Use. This is a great deal for a great product! I even give it to my dogs!

Was this review helpful to you?

so convenient!

Posted by Reviewer3157000 on Dec 14, 2007

i've been using carlson fish oil in liquid form for several years and tried the capsules when i traveled recently. i love them .. and they're so convenient .. !

Was this review helpful to you?

odorless

Posted by Reviewer2576100 on Jan 25, 2008

This omega-3 works great. I take mine with food, but leaves no aftertaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hightest Amount of Omega 3 from Fish Oil I've Found in Capsule Form.

Posted by Reviewer2820125 on Feb 08, 2008

Best value I've found so far for omega 3 from fish oil in capsule form. Plus Carlson is well known for their quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

OMEGA

Posted by Reviewer2357905 on Feb 17, 2008

We all have heard about Omega until we were Blue in the face well I have been taking this product for three years now and it works perfect for me and my Life Style you can't go wrong with this one and the price Isn't bad either....

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 421 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »