EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$22.21

AU$37.02

Savings of: AU$14.81 (40% off)

Write a Review
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh as we buy this product directly from Carlson every month. Also, because this product comes in glass bottles, we take the extra caution and measures to pack this product.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (4)
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Excellent

    Posted by 5403273290073618362 on Jan 26, 2016

    I love this product, and I think it is very powerful. Somehow I feel more energetic when I use this.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great lemon flavor!

    Posted by Reviewer3145962 on Sep 07, 2015

    Love this lemon flavor, very easy to take. This is a great way to get our omegas everyday.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    mrs horton

    Posted by 5206777445105355868 on Apr 15, 2015

    My niece put me on to this product as I am coeliac I struggled with every other fish oil even the odourless this one with the lemon flavour has been good Helen

    Was this review helpful to you?

    the Best

    Posted by Reviewer1344878 on May 24, 2014

    it is for me and also our 3 dogs

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Brilliant Fish Oil

    Posted by Reviewer1805330 on Jul 01, 2013

    I have tried more brands of fish oil for my kids than I can count... and this is the only one that they both take without any complaints. On top of that it is the BEST quality and I can give it to them knowing it is the finest quality and tested for heavy metals etc.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    average

    Posted by Reviewer3327222 on May 19, 2013

    stop buying

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by 4931473774493987018 on Aug 11, 2012

    Very easy to take

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quality

    Posted by slmsmwc on Feb 06, 2012

    This is great quality at a great price

    Was this review helpful to you?

    One of the best on the market!

    Posted by Reviewer1484417 on Jan 19, 2012

    Beneficial! Worth a try!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    tastes great!

    Posted by Reviewer1040497 on Jan 01, 2012

    After trying some fish oil capsules from the local pharmacy and experiencing fishy taste and burps, I decided to try something of a higher quality. This oil doesn't taste the least bit fishy, only lemony, and I haven't experienced the burps.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 54 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »