EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$5.12

AU$5.93

Savings of: AU$0.81 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Taste!

Posted by Reviewer1795485 on Nov 29, 2015

This was my first time trying this, a very pleasant taste, seems to be herbs, pepper and salt, not too salty. I would buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum

Posted by 5364732953631932591 on Jan 08, 2015

Not being able to find this seasoning in any of our local stores, I was happy to find it here. It is an incredible tasting spice and should make my grandson very happy. He has a picky sense of what EVERYTHING should taste like. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gewürz

Posted by 5230938126451509992 on Aug 18, 2014

Hat alles bestens geplappt Super Besten Dank

Was this review helpful to you?

Mmm mmmm Good

Posted by 5601253206033853079 on Mar 30, 2014

I love this seasoning so good on chicken, and for the dressing in my three bean salad

Was this review helpful to you?

So Useful

Posted by 4919178044866708413 on Mar 25, 2014

I have used this seasoning for years! I can add it to most foods for a flavor boost. Terrific on chicken and in egg salad

Was this review helpful to you?

Always the best on grilled or smoked meat

Posted by 5717109119313853427 on Jan 28, 2014

Everyone we cook for still can't believe that this is our secret ingredient, but it is the only thing we use to season our meat.

Was this review helpful to you?

the best seasoning

Posted by 4707002142929497268 on Jan 02, 2014

cavenders is the best seasoning ever i use it on all savory things i cook i am a chef and this by far the best product on the market its just a shame its not available in the uk

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by Reviewer2994189 on Sep 23, 2013

good

Was this review helpful to you?

All Purpose Greek Seasoning, 8 oz (227 g)

Posted by odereviews on Jan 19, 2013

Cavender's, All Purpose Greek Seasoning is a nice addition to our spice rack. It has bit too much salt for my taste thought. No need for extra salt with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

good but too strong for me--> not so much

Posted by Reviewer1273331 on Jul 20, 2012

I'm on a vegan diet and this product has quite strong flavour it doesn't fit my cooking recipes. Quality is good no doubt it must be great for meat dishes. ----2nd remark-- I now on just simple balanced diet and eat a bit of white meat sometimes. My boyfriend loves meat cooked with Cavenders. I added a star to rate because I now quite enjoy meals with this spice. I re-order one. I'm still waiting to receive my second bottle because Sagawa Express has nightmare-ish bad service. Normally I receive my orders in 3 to 5 days by Yamato but it's been 6days. No reasonable answer I could get from their phone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »