EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$4.61

AU$4.98

Savings of: AU$0.38 (8% off)

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (6)
    3 Stars
    (7)
    2 Stars
    (4)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    great deal

    Posted by 4644379992222832168 on Apr 09, 2014

    good price and it came quick

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A little waxy...

    Posted by jellybellyup on Oct 29, 2013

    I was saddened that this chocolate was a bit waxy tasting. That might be from the coconut, I don't really know. I'm giving this a 3 because I've definitely had better. Kudos to being organic though! I'm all for that.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Waxy

    Posted by pickier-than-thou on Apr 29, 2014

    The chemical smell of envelope overwhelms its taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sorry, we did not like the taste of this at all.

    Posted by 4914965303526620318 on May 29, 2014

    This is a healthy treat, but my family and I did not like the flavour. It sort of tastes sickly sweet and a bit burnt. It may suit others perfectly and there was nothing actually wrong with the product. It just isn't to our liking.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer1066214 on Mar 25, 2014

    Good and tasty. I like it is made with coconut sugar

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazing

    Posted by Reviewer1762111 on Feb 18, 2014

    Loved it beautiful flavour with yummy toasted coconut crunch, definitely worth trying! I highly recommend it for a refined-sugar-free sweet treat :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yummy

    Posted by 5371192561122578470 on Feb 27, 2014

    yummy

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this product

    Posted by 5685696938055253913 on Sep 30, 2015

    This whole range is absolutely delicious. Crunchy

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Like it, but..

    Posted by FondaLaShay on Nov 26, 2013

    I liked this chocolate very much, it reminded me the Nestlé Crunch from my childhood. I would say though it could taste more chocolate. It is still very yummy and will order it again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    milk chocolate, coconut

    Posted by 5722221636910480844 on Dec 20, 2013

    seul a word: delicious

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 13 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »