EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$4.60

AU$4.98

Savings of: AU$0.38 (8% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (9)
    3 Stars
    (8)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    mmmm

    Posted by 5297203157569239383 on May 02, 2016

    Great combination of chocolate and coconut, huge fan.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 5169332372695514228 on Jan 24, 2016

    It has a incredible quality of ingredients, organic, it's sweetened with coconut sugar which is expensive but awesome for health (low glycemic). I like dark chocolate as well. I just think it's a little sour because of the coconut sugar crystals, that doesnt happen when you use xylitol, ex. But I liked it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    efhudibk

    Posted by 5668312852622636912 on Mar 18, 2015

    have ordered so many times, so ethical and not too guilty c:

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!

    Posted by 5019947407577383707 on Mar 14, 2015

    No too sweet just enough to soften the deep rich dark chocolate

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Peruvian Crunch

    Posted by 5002271260409393786 on Jan 17, 2015

    Delicious!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    In love

    Posted by 5653499105633697063 on Dec 17, 2014

    I just ate an entire bar! It is that good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy alternative that actually tastes delicious

    Posted by 4914965303526620318 on May 29, 2014

    I bought this chocolate to try, as I avoid white sugar. It is absolutely delicious and I had to fight my hubby and children off in order to get any. I would highly recommend this product to anyone wanting a special treat, who also cares about what they put into their bodies.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    The best chocolate

    Posted by 5488173823045736024 on May 09, 2014

    This is the best chocolate I have come across. It is just too bad it costs so much, but it will keep you from eating too much I guess!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Addictive

    Posted by Reviewer2074869 on Apr 30, 2014

    I love this chocolate. It's not so sweet, it's organic and it's sweetened with coconut sugar, which has a low glycemic index.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Was skeptical to this one

    Posted by 4851432863264259078 on Apr 28, 2014

    ....but the chocolate was tasty and the balance with coconut was nice. Perfect with a little bite to the coffee.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 31 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »