EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$6.72

AU$8.72

Savings of: AU$2.00 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

soy sauce replacement

Posted by Reviewer1438072 on Nov 07, 2010

so many raw food receipes call for soy sauce..that is so bad.. This makes a great healty replacement..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

What a surprise!

Posted by Reviewer2528504 on Jan 23, 2011

I have an intolerance for soy, wheat etc. and sometimes I really missed a nice seasoning sauce in my diet. I gave this a try and it's delicious. I'm very happy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than soy

Posted by Reviewer2114860 on Jan 25, 2011

Is there nothing the wondrous coconut tree can't do? Delicious and so much better for you than problematic soy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1064456 on Jan 31, 2011

i ordered this for my daughter-in-law. she was looking for a soy free soy sauce for use with my grandson who is allergic to soy. she really liked this product. gave taste very similar to soy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Stuff

Posted by Reviewer1111761 on Feb 17, 2011

I was looking for a soy free "soy sauce" and this is it. It's great in recipes that call for soy sauce and good with sushi.... a bit milder than soy sauce, and the flavor is just a bit different, but it hits on all of the same flavors.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice flavor

Posted by Reviewer2702320 on Mar 16, 2011

Excellent

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Totally addictive!

Posted by Reviewer1079334 on Mar 17, 2011

I,ve been using this as a soy substitute and have found it to be addictive! It's great on steamed veggies or on organic beef.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great sauce, finally a soy-free alternative for soy sauce :)

Posted by Reviewer2766789 on Mar 24, 2011

Works great with stir-frys and also sushi! Great for almost all cooking, eggs, meat sauces, soups...great for paleo/primal eaters who miss / want soy sauce!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice flavor

Posted by Reviewer2117402 on Apr 03, 2011

Better than expected, will order again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer2166864 on Dec 06, 2011

My daughter has soy allergy, it is very good for her and she is very like the taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 203 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »