EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$5.96

AU$6.99

Savings of: AU$1.03 (15% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Our favirute

Posted by 5470130740080123689 on Apr 24, 2016

Best natural Marshmallows ever

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy

Posted by lisofby on Apr 07, 2016

but i don't think they are healthy. and quite pricey too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum for vegans

Posted by 4870703965798453400 on Apr 07, 2016

One of the best vegan candies out there. Addictive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vegan marshmellows

Posted by 5089671050960157615 on Feb 13, 2016

five stars. Thanks for stocking them Iherb. Vegan Marshmellows!!! Maybe you can look into stocking the pumpkin ones sometime too?!? Five stars. If this review helped you please press like below. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

better than gelatin marshmallows

Posted by 4945004047507988242 on Jan 31, 2016

I never liked the gelatin marshmallows they are just so weird. However, these are different. They are dense delicious marshmallows!!!! Sooo good! Iam not even vegan or vegetarian

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 5218947516841152313 on Jan 23, 2016

Very delicious and addicting. I was looking for a long time for vegan/vegetarian marshmallows.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy vegan goodness

Posted by autolycusflynn on Jan 21, 2016

I love these! I was never a huge fan of marshmallows before going vegan, but these are great. Lovely vanilla taste, perfect texture, not too sweet. If I could change one thing about them, I'd probably make them a bit smaller. All in all, though, well worth buying.

Was this review helpful to you?

One of my favorite products on this site! i like marshmallows now.

Posted by HealthyEating on Jan 19, 2016

I never knew marshmallows could taste so good until I tried these! They are what marshmallows should taste like! Sooo Good!! If you like my review, please click that this was helpful. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

*

Posted by 4815234150950749484 on Dec 31, 2015

Eating them plain, they aren't as sweet as the Freedom vegan marshmallows and they're a bit chewier than them too. But I used them to make rice crispie squares and they they were great.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

It's ok, but very very sweet

Posted by 4849283444526872361 on Dec 23, 2015

I bought this because as a vegetarian I was craving marsh mellows and couldn't find them anywhere without gelatin. These are the real deal, but they are so very sweet that it put me off from purchasing again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 89 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »