EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$4.64

AU$5.63

Savings of: AU$0.99 (18% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(8)
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Lovely!

Posted by Reviewer1471326 on Dec 06, 2011

Easy to prepare, tastes great and is nutritious! Very pleasant during winter when I want something warm and simple to prepare.

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy!

Posted by Reviewer1924024 on Apr 25, 2012

Great for taking to work, where there's no microwave, toaster, or fridge! 100 calories!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Soup!

Posted by Reviewer1585335 on Aug 09, 2012

One of the best DM soups!

Was this review helpful to you?

good!

Posted by 4884453840445813798 on May 01, 2014

Mcdougall's cup noodles are the best choice for vegan that travels a lot, convenient, cheap and taste good!

Was this review helpful to you?

wow

Posted by MyRecommendationsPage on Oct 13, 2014

defintly going to buy more. nothing like netural ingrediats, very tasty and no after taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect and

Posted by 5762343735493369956 on Dec 23, 2014

Delicious

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy, healthy, and yummy

Posted by Urbanwit on Jun 16, 2015

I like this because I can take it with me to work and just add hot water. There's no weird ingredients and the taste is good! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty Good for Packaged Soup

Posted by YoungerNextYear on Mar 02, 2016

Dr. McDougalls really has alot of mixed reviews. I really like this brand. You have to be realistic about packaged soups/noodles -- they are not going to replace the real thing. I find adding some fresh veggies really help. These are also good for school lunches. If you find this review helpful, please click "YES"

Was this review helpful to you?

Decent

Posted by Reviewer2469382 on May 22, 2012

This was a bit too salty for my liking, but its still far better than any garbage I've had from supermarkets in my country, has plenty of ingredients

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty Delight.

Posted by 5194120670415258455 on Oct 16, 2013

Really tasty stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »