EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$4.37

AU$5.29

Savings of: AU$0.93 (18% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(8)
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nothing special

Posted by livetsrose on Apr 02, 2016

This one is okay, but could've been better. I don't think I'll buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty Good for Packaged Soup

Posted by YoungerNextYear on Mar 02, 2016

Dr. McDougalls really has alot of mixed reviews. I really like this brand. You have to be realistic about packaged soups/noodles -- they are not going to replace the real thing. I find adding some fresh veggies really help. These are also good for school lunches. If you find this review helpful, please click "YES"

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy, healthy, and yummy

Posted by Urbanwit on Jun 16, 2015

I like this because I can take it with me to work and just add hot water. There's no weird ingredients and the taste is good! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Just okay.

Posted by 5677445427736976624 on Jan 28, 2015

One of these containers was broken open and I am not a big fan of the soup's taste as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect and

Posted by 5762343735493369956 on Dec 23, 2014

Delicious

Was this review helpful to you?

wow

Posted by MyRecommendationsPage on Oct 13, 2014

defintly going to buy more. nothing like netural ingrediats, very tasty and no after taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

not delicious

Posted by 5013325882786734298 on Oct 12, 2014

This soup was really hearty, but took forever to cook properly. It didnt taste nice, just the usual fake italian/tomato flavor. I just didnt enjoy it at all. unfortunately :(

Was this review helpful to you?

So so

Posted by Reviewer3198410 on Jul 07, 2014

It is alright in a pinch.

Was this review helpful to you?

good!

Posted by 4884453840445813798 on May 01, 2014

Mcdougall's cup noodles are the best choice for vegan that travels a lot, convenient, cheap and taste good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, just not my cup of soup

Posted by 4829301476054275896 on Dec 28, 2013

A good minestrone soup in a cup. I've never been a fan of ready make any minestrone that I've ever tried. This one is better than the rest, but its still minestrone to me. The pasta is good in this soup and the flavor nicely balance. Directions are complete and have no surprises and the packaging all recycles.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »