EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$4.48

AU$4.88

Savings of: AU$0.40 (8% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Smells good!

Posted by 5476211092861741312 on Mar 09, 2015

I use it with my coffee, hot chocolate, overnight oats and of course for baking. It very convenient to use and definitely fresher than those sold at supermarket.

Was this review helpful to you?

World Traveler

Posted by 5425332178695721346 on Feb 05, 2015

Excellent product. Fresh ground cinnamon on hot cereal, coffee or hot chocolate. In soups and chili. Wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

COOL

Posted by Reviewer2590313 on Oct 09, 2014

Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by MyDewHerb on Sep 04, 2014

I love this mill, the cinnamon is fresh and tasty!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love having freshly ground cinnamon on my espresso every morning.

Posted by 4822302500656690622 on Jul 17, 2014

Love having freshly ground cinnamon on my espresso every morning. I even take it traveling with me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by christinelux on May 26, 2014

I feel like this has more of a peppery taste to it compared to pre ground cinnamon. Tastes great, I feel like I used less than the pre ground stuff too.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Canela em pó sem açúcar!

Posted by JulianaNatal on Apr 17, 2014

É uma ótima maneira de utilizar canela em pó sem se preocupar com o açúcar que muitas marcas colocam nos seus produtos. Recomendo fortemente para todas as pessoas que fazem dietas de baixo carboidratos.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Spices

Posted by 4689325044567746680 on Oct 28, 2013

This is great cinnamon. It's fresh ground every time and the taste is awesome. Try the nutmeg. It's very good also.

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best Cinnamon

Posted by 5248149523252615291 on Oct 14, 2013

Really fresh cinnamon and easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by 5683639761007388214 on Jul 09, 2013

..

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »