EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$4.40

AU$5.12

Savings of: AU$0.72 (14% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

BEST CHAMOMILE TEA EVER

Posted by Reviewer1775965 on Nov 28, 2011

This is the best chamomile tea I have ever tasted - you can smell the amazing, sweet aroma from the moment you open the package. I will buy only this brand from now on.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1905589 on Jul 22, 2013

I like the taste of chamomille and I like the fact that this one is organic. but seriously it does tate exactly the same than a chamomille tea that I can buy from my local show for twice less expensive than this one. The ingredients are also the same. I don't think I will buy again then even if it is not expensive.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste and smell.

Posted by 4763089009224103136 on Jan 26, 2016

It is my first time to try chamomile tea and I love it so far! Thanks EDEN!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2043761 on Nov 09, 2012

tea is good i wish they made bags with chamomille flower too , the aroma of this tea is very fresh unlike other brands

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good tea

Posted by ClaraAndHerman on Apr 12, 2012

I`m not very found of the taste of chamomile, but I suppose it is good quality.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great chamomile cuppa!

Posted by 4863780338846812973 on May 30, 2016

I've tried a number of organic chamomile tea and this is by far the best of the lot. It has a distinctively robust taste and has a 'sweet' note to it (I drink it without sugar). Lovely!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pleasant taste

Posted by 4952184479671901331 on Jul 08, 2014

I really do like the taste of it, and it's quite soothing to drink in the evening.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum

Posted by 4729035882976645621 on Apr 02, 2014

This tea was really delicious! I never thought much about the quality of the chamomile tea I was drinking, but I think this is a high quality one... maybe because it's organic. It's very very soft. I don't know if you've ever had chamomile tea that felt rough... (cough Stbux) it's not pleasant, especially if you're drinking it while you have a cold, which is usually when I drink a lot of chamomile tea. Anyway, this had great flavor and mouthfeel, so yes I would repurchase and recommend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely, sends you off to sleep

Posted by Reviewer2129080 on May 24, 2015

Great late-evening tea, and this brand is the best I've tried on iHerb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So good

Posted by 5744337636668468534 on Jul 28, 2013

Love it!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »