EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$4.91

AU$5.61

Savings of: AU$0.70 (13% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Addictive!

Posted by earthwalker on Jun 27, 2012

Even the plain version of these crackers are utterly addictive to this hopeless foodie. So grateful to find this gluten free crunchy treat to snack on! Tasty as heck even without any added flavorings.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice

Posted by 4978545617610769518 on Jan 14, 2013

Great for dips, or on there own, Its great that they do not have salt.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1852302 on Oct 13, 2011

crispy but theres no taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

One of my favorites

Posted by Reviewer2922162 on Feb 27, 2012

These are really delicious. I love that it's made from simple ingredients and there is no oil or anything added. They are very crunchy and have a special pop to them. Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for Food Allergy issues.

Posted by Reviewer1620598 on Mar 06, 2012

I topped these with extra light tasting olive oil and a sprinkle of salt. I have to avoid a lot of food allergies including corn and these have been great. One of the only packaged foods I can safely eat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love these crackers!

Posted by Reviewer1346295 on Mar 15, 2012

These crackers are yummy! It is very hard to find an organic brown rice cracker that does not have added sunflower or safflower oil. This is the only one I've found in fact. They are crisp & fresh and go great with butter, cream cheese or any nut butter. If you can't eat wheat and want a healthy cracker alternative, this is it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Truly enjoying a snack-break!

Posted by Reviewer1423223 on May 29, 2012

These brown rice snacks taste every bit as good and filling as the store-shelf salted alternatives, but sharing these with our daughter at snack times is reassuring because we're actually enjoying something healthy together! You'll love the simple taste, and particularly enjoy the fact that you're doing something good for you and your family!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best (and healthiest) crackers.............EVER!

Posted by Reviewer3037393 on Sep 12, 2011

Best of the best...............going fast!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by 5664675842199473194 on Dec 12, 2015

Great taste and crunch. Suitable for low sodium diets or for dipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

great!

Posted by frensisa on Aug 30, 2012

This is a nice little snack with a taste of puffed rice. Love the fact that there's no salt added, so I can give these snaps to my little daughters without any worry. Recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »