EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$5.88

AU$6.59

Savings of: AU$0.71 (11% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

surprisingly delicious dairy free chocolate cookies

Posted by 5692546650022175319 on Mar 22, 2016

i have tried a few dairy free snacks and this is by far, the best tasting one ever. it tastes like the real deal! will recommend it to anyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

ugggglyyy

Posted by 4987685198688720075 on Feb 18, 2016

ugly , not tatsy , sugary ! idont like it

Was this review helpful to you?

I guess it's just not for me

Posted by shirstan on Sep 18, 2015

They're not disgusting or anything, but I feel like they have a weird taste, and I didn't want to instantly grab another one. In fact, I was struggling with finishing the one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5058061313192933842 on May 23, 2015

Nice ...

Was this review helpful to you?

Almost Perfect

Posted by Reviewer1707331 on May 21, 2015

These were deliciously soft, so not crumbly i could bend the cookis in half without breaking, there was a slight aftertaste however, but all things considered- decadent and lovely!

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful

Posted by Reviewer1783972 on Mar 24, 2015

Similar to real brownies.

Was this review helpful to you?

AMAZING

Posted by 5685610328029488998 on Jan 18, 2015

this is the BEST and the most delicious brownies i have ever taste in my life seriously so so delicious everyone should try it and definitely I'm gonna order it again and again

Was this review helpful to you?

OMG! I LOOOOVVVEEE these!

Posted by 4997157465738986779 on Jan 11, 2015

They are so addictive! And the best part. My hubby and daughter didn't like them. So they are ALL MINE! *evil grin* But really! They are so good! Coming back to buy 2 more boxes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Enjoy Life Foods, Soft Baked Cookies, Double Chocolate Brownie

Posted by Waleed on Jan 07, 2015

Good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't really liked it

Posted by 4993586730969641946 on Dec 06, 2014

The cookie tastes wired and the chocolate chips too. I wouldn't but this again

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »