EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$16.70

AU$26.50

Savings of: AU$9.80 (37% off)

Write a Review
  • Gelatin Capsule is derived from fish.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (7)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Intensive strength, high performing probiotic

    Posted by enidsera on Nov 30, 2014

    These are really effective and you can feel the strength as compared to other probiotics with a lower CFU content. Pearls are tiny and easy to consume. And it's great that they can be stored at room temperature.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Serious Probiotic Too strong for some

    Posted by newday on Oct 29, 2014

    This can cause constipation if you don't need this strong a dosage. I have been a fan of Enzymatic Therapy pearls for years. I took this when I was being treated for rectal cancer. Very effective however, if you don't need this intensive care product, go for a different enzymatic therapy strength.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Made ibs symptoms worse, despite research backing the strains.

    Posted by 4875881257076936539 on Jul 22, 2014

    Title.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by MichelX on Jun 12, 2014

    Worked so much better for me than the other brands I've tried, and sooo much easier to take because of its small size.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ET Pearls IC

    Posted by Reviewer2070836 on Jan 01, 2014

    Stops bloating - you realize after beginning these.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Contains soy did not agree with me

    Posted by LouLou on May 18, 2013

    I knew these contained soy when I bought them but I thought they might be ok because they are so small. However they did not agree with me after two days..my fault should have known better.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pearls IC probotics

    Posted by Reviewer2328138 on Oct 30, 2012

    I have used their weaker product for several years. This one is very handy. I guess it works well as my digestion seems OK. Felt a stronger dose would be better.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Happy with these

    Posted by lauraandrews on Oct 19, 2012

    I got these for my son who is on antibiotics for two years. :-( I chose these because I had to stick to a budget and they have multiple strains of probiotics, they didn't have to be refrigerated, and they're very tiny so a cinch for him to take (they aren't even the size of a "pearl" actually, they are tinier).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Good probiotics

    Posted by Reviewer2141254 on Mar 31, 2012

    This combination of strains is very good. Really helps with gas. May not be suitable for everyone - may cause stomach discomfort for sensitive individuals, but it is one of the best probiotics out there.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    good

    Posted by Reviewer1651973 on Feb 18, 2012

    these helped me, if I used in combination with other products for digestion - not quite enough on their own..... a little expensive, so I may not purchase again just yet.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 69 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »