EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$11.89

AU$15.86

Savings of: AU$3.96 (25% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Edm concealer

Posted by 5413333397084545824 on Jan 02, 2014

Amazing coverage!

Was this review helpful to you?

5 stars

Posted by 5337630972096542842 on Nov 11, 2013

Best powder concealer

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT!!

Posted by 5359791650298366787 on Nov 06, 2013

Great concealer! I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by I-try-this on Oct 29, 2013

very good hiding failures concealer, bright, shining hold, can be used as hightligter, brightens the face, conceal blemishes and under eye darkness

Was this review helpful to you?

BEST!!

Posted by Reviewer3003331 on Oct 24, 2013

BEST concealar ever, better than liquids which cake up. will always keep in my makeup kit from now on

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect!

Posted by 5498895230110043177 on Sep 27, 2013

This little thing is perfect! I don't know how it manage to conceal both redness and darkness under eyes. but it totally work! Absolutely invisible after applying and lightweight. Small container, but will last for a long!

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy buen polvo mineral

Posted by 5224708854477787363 on Sep 18, 2013

Soy muy clarita de piel y se me adapta perfectamente, cubre bien, pero yo lo uso como polvo sellador despues del corrector en las ojeras. Por precio, si repetiria.

Was this review helpful to you?

Surprisingly good

Posted by 4970414796670249976 on Aug 22, 2013

I bought this with no expectations. I never tried mineral makeup before but this is just lovely. While it may not be the best choice for dark circles (a bit too dry for my taste), it does a super great job at concealing tiny imperfections, pigmentation etc. I will probably buy a new one when this runs out, although by the looks of it, it will last me for months to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like the color!

Posted by Reviewer2113574 on Jul 31, 2013

Like the color!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Patiko

Posted by JeleNka on Jun 28, 2013

Lengvai tepasi, graži spalva, laikosi gan gerai.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »