EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$13.14

AU$15.77

Savings of: AU$2.63 (17% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

It's a bit bigger then I've expected but does a good job

Posted by 5736349700867990628 on Jun 05, 2015

It's a very loose type brush and it seemed at first like it wasn't working but it actually picks up a lot of color at once and spreads it evenly. Pretty decent at blending as well, but may be a bit too loose.

Was this review helpful to you?

top

Posted by 5123493929057070316 on Jan 13, 2015

je l'applique en creux de paupière ou pour fondre les fards entre eux. Génial et tout doux

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good!

Posted by 4976039347460058663 on Aug 01, 2014

This is not as fluffy as the sigma E35 but same principle, it is good for blending the outer 'v' for more precision.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4826292778262673177 on Apr 11, 2014

Good brush, probably a bit bigger than I thought. Buen pincel, algo mas grande de lo que me esperaba.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great crease brush and blending brush

Posted by 5109809285806756225 on Feb 16, 2014

I'm really enjoying this brush for multiple purposes. I use it both as a crease brush, a blending brush and also for carefully applying a transition color above the crease.

Was this review helpful to you?

Me gusta

Posted by xCherryxBlossom on Jan 03, 2014

Es muy suave. Al lavarlo no perdió pelo ni color. Tampoco su forma. Se nota la calidad. Aún tengo que probarlo más tiempo. Compre otro para probarlo con el corrector de ojeras. Haré un review en mi blog cuando lo utilicé más tiempo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer2160860 on Sep 16, 2013

Good blending brush, if a bit thin. Would be better if it was a bit more thick.

Was this review helpful to you?

+++

Posted by 5134844951661690189 on Jul 22, 2013

J'aime beaucoup ce pinceau particulièrement doux et efficace. Il estompe de manière très diffuse la matière dans le creux ou sous l'arcade. Il tient très bien au lavage et propose un look raffiné et naturel que j'apprécie beaucoup.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

I'm blending I'm BLENDING!!!

Posted by scarletbegonia on Jul 15, 2013

This is the best blending brush I've ever used...not only can you use it for a soft smokey eye, but it's great for the highlight under your brow bone

Was this review helpful to you?

Loved the quality.

Posted by Reviewer2573140 on Jul 05, 2013

I think I'll buy more of these brushes as they feel so soft but are sturdy. Great quality for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »