EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$13.55

AU$16.25

Savings of: AU$2.71 (17% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

+++

Posted by 5134844951661690189 on Jul 22, 2013

J'aime beaucoup ce pinceau particulièrement doux et efficace. Il estompe de manière très diffuse la matière dans le creux ou sous l'arcade. Il tient très bien au lavage et propose un look raffiné et naturel que j'apprécie beaucoup.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hardly use this

Posted by Reviewer1128084 on Jun 27, 2013

Not recommended. There should be more bristles and being too little, the bristles feel too long and does not blend well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

j'adore

Posted by 5749044137009431547 on Mar 15, 2013

un excellent pinceau, que je rachèterai sans hésiter !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

me encanta

Posted by 4922851847754147816 on Nov 12, 2012

es muy buena brocha para difuminar las sombras o el corrector

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good!

Posted by 4976039347460058663 on Aug 01, 2014

This is not as fluffy as the sigma E35 but same principle, it is good for blending the outer 'v' for more precision.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Loved the quality.

Posted by Reviewer2573140 on Jul 05, 2013

I think I'll buy more of these brushes as they feel so soft but are sturdy. Great quality for the price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

top

Posted by 5123493929057070316 on Jan 13, 2015

je l'applique en creux de paupière ou pour fondre les fards entre eux. Génial et tout doux

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I'm blending I'm BLENDING!!!

Posted by scarletbegonia on Jul 15, 2013

This is the best blending brush I've ever used...not only can you use it for a soft smokey eye, but it's great for the highlight under your brow bone

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Me gusta

Posted by xCherryxBlossom on Jan 03, 2014

Es muy suave. Al lavarlo no perdió pelo ni color. Tampoco su forma. Se nota la calidad. Aún tengo que probarlo más tiempo. Compre otro para probarlo con el corrector de ojeras. Haré un review en mi blog cuando lo utilicé más tiempo.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Jolanta on Aug 15, 2012

Really good brush, soft and does it's job.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »