EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$11.84

AU$15.51

Savings of: AU$3.67 (24% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

BROKEN

Posted by 5282901500483089191 on Jan 06, 2015

The past two times I have ordered liquid lecithin half of them have arrived completely smashed. The product itself is great but you NEED to package it better in the future for shipping. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Liqued lecithin.

Posted by 5174966428048798623 on Apr 17, 2014

Non-soy, great for smoothies and protein drinks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful on price the only drawback is that it is not organic

Posted by lionandtiger on Jul 01, 2012

I recommend using this for personal care use instead of internal use since it is not organic. I have used it to make my own hair conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sticky!

Posted by Reviewer2047915 on May 23, 2012

Wow, this stuff is sticky and hard to use, but it did the job it was suppose to in my homeade lotion. Just know it is somewhat hard to work with.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

old stand by remedy for shakey hands

Posted by Reviewer2466945 on May 02, 2012

the body can use lecithin to make myelin, to insulate nerves, to stop shakey hands syndrome.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fearn Natural Food, Liquid Lecithin, 32 fl oz (946 L)

Posted by Reviewer2939103 on Jan 30, 2012

I Hate it, Love it for the good health it gives me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fearn Natural Food, Liquid Lecithin, 32 fl oz (946 L)

Posted by Reviewer1405702 on Dec 05, 2011

I use this for making lotion and love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Lecithin

Posted by Reviewer2629374 on Sep 22, 2011

Best price around

Was this review helpful to you?

Not so Good.

Posted by Reviewer3167086 on Jun 10, 2011

The liquid lecithin is horrible. It is almost like a wax and I don't recommend this product at all. Next time I will purchase the granules. The liquid is very thick, whereas, I thought it was a "liquid" form.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good.

Posted by Reviewer2259781 on Apr 20, 2011

Can't beat the price. Nice dark glass bottle too. This product works best for me in a smoothie, due to it's texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »