EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$6.51

AU$8.11

Savings of: AU$1.60 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • The color of these bottles may vary. Blue, Black, Dark Blue, and Green

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good but not perfect

    Posted by Reviewer2774669 on Dec 29, 2008

    Even though I put the lid on properly, it seems to leak a bit sometimes. It will appear that the lid is on snug but then I'll get some dripping. Also, because this is plastic I find that the powder I put into the bottom compartment can stick to it. I think I'll be using the bottom compartment to store snacks instead of drink powders. Otherwise this is made with a very thick plastic and seems like it's very durable and will definitely handle more than a few falls. This is going to replace my previous shaker cup, which I'm using for my Greens Plus drink.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    leaks

    Posted by 5713568413030829903 on Mar 17, 2015

    A really good shaker cup (almost everything is really good) but with a really big con - it leaks! It even leaks if you DIY add an rubber seal ring, how bad is that? I think this shaker is poorly constructed - it has a capillary effect near the lid, and leaks no mater what you do. Update: I think I figured out how to fix this leaking problem - I just polished top of the cup with a blade, girding 0.2mm of it. Seems to work, hope it helps others too.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very cool.

    Posted by Reviewer2654689 on Oct 16, 2009

    Works great! Lid is hard to get off sometimes.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pops open

    Posted by 5340349738249419874 on Mar 20, 2014

    Its a good shaker cup to bring to work, but I noticed the lid isn't made too well. You have to make an extra effort to close the opening part. Mine always pops open for some reason. You have to push down SO hard- it's kind of annoying. However, I love the bottom compartment to put my BCAA powder.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great shaker!

    Posted by Reviewer1763059 on Aug 05, 2011

    This was awesome, I could bring my fresh homemade juice to work and have a healthy snack! doesnt leak like many others i have tried.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wow! Perfect little shaker!

    Posted by Reviewer1992087 on Apr 19, 2008

    Easy, convenient shaker - makes taking powderded mixes on-the-go really easy.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Convenient to-go cup

    Posted by Reviewer2664715 on Nov 19, 2013

    Easy to use and clean.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    too small

    Posted by Reviewer2950554 on Dec 08, 2008

    I like my shake a bit bigger. It's a neat item and relatively inexpensive but offers a real slim solution. Construction seems OK, nothing spectacular.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not so good

    Posted by Reviewer2043581 on Oct 22, 2013

    Storage Cup is quite comfortable. But this is the only plus. It is not so easy to open or close the cover cup and it is not adjoin well - the liquid spills around while shaking.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not so good, it leaks...

    Posted by Reviewer2364573 on Feb 16, 2012

    At first I loved it, but after using it a few times it started to leak, and in just a few minutes all the milk had spilled in my purse, and this happend sevral times, it var just impossible to get it right back again :(

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 55 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »