EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$28.86

AU$29.16

Savings of: AU$0.30 (1% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • ** This product is kept refrigerated to preserve its freshness.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (6)
    3 Stars
    (4)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good Stuff

    Posted by Reviewer2889865 on Jun 25, 2008

    I have tried other flax seed oils and I must say this is top quality. I love the dark glass bottles rather than the plastic bottles that other brands are packaged in. Don't forget to shake it quite well due to the high quantity of particulate that has settled on the bottom. It tastes great in my smoothies.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    High Lingan Flax Oil

    Posted by kasiabielak on Jun 01, 2012

    This is the one to buy. Blends well with the cottage cheese if you use (Budwig's diet). I also noticed it improved the apperance of my skin, hair and nails.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A great product

    Posted by Reviewer1739283 on Feb 15, 2008

    I'm glad to have an organic oil that is good for me and also like that it is in a dark glass bottle.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Just what I wanted!

    Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Jan 20, 2010

    A quality oil that comes in a bottle you can see into... I have this in my morning tomato juice, into which I also put oregano oil, which would be unpalatable without this to dilute it. I shall buy this again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Flora Flax Oil

    Posted by Reviewer1066952 on Mar 01, 2010

    Great flavour and a quality product all round, also at a very good price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Flora High Ligan Flax Oil

    Posted by Reviewer3043081 on Apr 03, 2010

    This is excellent high quality flax oil. Highly recommended

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Product

    Posted by Reviewer2861035 on Jan 22, 2011

    I have ordered this flax oil numerous times from iHerb. Much better price than my local health food store. Product is always well packed. This is a good quality flax oil. I take 2 tsp every day in my juice. Started consuming flax seed/oil for help with dry eye and have since discovered many healthful benefits.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    flax oil

    Posted by Reviewer2373134 on Nov 09, 2008

    it tastes pretty good for flax oil

    Was this review helpful to you?

    !

    Posted by Reviewer2987339 on Dec 12, 2008

    so far it is doing its job.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best flax oil I've ever tasted!!!

    Posted by agapediet on Nov 17, 2011

    Great in smoothies!! I will never buy another brand again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 17 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »