EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very Very excellent

Posted by Reviewer2534065 on Jan 19, 2012

Tastes FANTASTIC! Super high quality. I highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic Walnut Oil - Flora knows their business so very well!

Posted by 4646150237643507044 on Dec 25, 2012

The flavor and quality - fresh aroma and taste that cannot be beat! And it is Soooooo Goooood for you!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 4929105412417238465 on Jun 02, 2013

Very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5083933130879631454 on May 02, 2016

Good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This is delicious!

Posted by Reviewer2971590 on Jul 15, 2014

I use this oil as a substitute for butter in baking. It is simply delicious and much healthier for you. I'll never go back to butter. I also use it when making hazelnut butter to turn it from a dry paste to a creamy spread. And it's heavenly in salad dressings.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Feels healthy

Posted by Susamedusa on Nov 24, 2011

I use this in salads and smoothies, and it tastes good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes great

Posted by 5080850816182805624 on Sep 27, 2014

Not cheap but seems to be the real deal. Comes packaged in a fitting egg-carton type box and bubble wrap and an elastic band so arrived safely. I have bought twice now. Very satisfied.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1600024 on Sep 15, 2010

Very good in salad dressing. Ag good way to get omega-3s'.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect

Posted by Reviewer1881870 on Jul 28, 2010

both product and service were perfect - as was the price very competitive. I'll definitely be ordering much more from iHerb.com

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

organic Walnut Oil

Posted by Reviewer1178273 on Apr 17, 2011

I used the walnut oil in Chocolate chip bars. They were mosit and delicious. I would purchase the oil again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »