EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$28.82

AU$40.37

Savings of: AU$11.55 (29% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by Reviewer2429747 on Mar 16, 2013

high quality cinnamon....I just don't like that it is so pricey

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great Tasting Cinnamon

Posted by ShirleyM on Feb 05, 2013

I love this cinnamon. It is mild tasting with a very fresh, mild cinnamon flavor. I like that it is organic and not irradiated.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very good

Posted by Veronika-and-Tobias on Nov 21, 2012

Finely ground real cinnamon (Cinnamomum verum), non-bitter. Very recommended, and not at all expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely taste !

Posted by Reviewer3306205 on Nov 20, 2012

Great price too. Will continue to buy

Was this review helpful to you?

best quality

Posted by thedaintypig on Oct 22, 2012

I love cinnnamon, but have read many articles that it can be damaging to the liver unless you use CEYLON cinnamon. Finding high quality organic ceylon cinnamon is next to impossible in store. This is a great price, for a high quality wonderfully tasting cinnamon. I ordered the simply naturals cinnamon from here to use the bottle...and then fill it up with this cinnamon :)

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

GROUND CEYLON CINNAMON ( FRONTIER PRODUCT)

Posted by 5298929680245993077 on Sep 28, 2012

PRODUCT, CAME ON TIME, PACKAGE WAS NOT DAMAGE, PRICING WAS GOOD. WILL ORDER FROM YOU AGAIN. BILL

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow! Nice Consistancy and Great Taste

Posted by 5087245183299274183 on Sep 25, 2012

I use it nearly daily by mixing it into my oatmeal. Using it for the health benifits. Helps control blood sugar and lowers cholesterol.

Was this review helpful to you?

True Cinnamon

Posted by 5591230968723437587 on Sep 04, 2012

I never realized I did not know what real cinnamon tasted like before this. The flavor and scent are completely different from what I am familiar with what I now know was always cassia. I enjoy this well-packaged product and will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

awesome

Posted by bobbienorthern on Aug 28, 2012

best cinnamon I have ever tasted. I love the price and packaing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet but Yummy

Posted by 5273211541324658335 on Aug 17, 2012

I love cinnamon. Put it in my coffee, tea, on ice cream and in goodie recipes. Decided to try the Ceylon cinnamon after reading that other varieties of cinnamon commonly found in grocery stores have a compound called Coumarin which can be damaging to the liver if taken large amount. This Ceylon cinnamon is sweeter and has a more delicate flavor than the other varieties.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 80 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »