EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$69.69

AU$92.92

Savings of: AU$23.23 (25% off)

Write a Review
  • Original Host Defense! Previously used by New Chapter
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (8)
    3 Stars
    (6)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Fungi Perfecti

    Posted by Reviewer2684400 on Sep 01, 2011

    Dont know need one month to use it first

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    My Doctor actually recomended this stuff

    Posted by Reviewer1435231 on Aug 07, 2011

    My MD actually said, as a cancer survivor, I should take this product. She said there was a lot of good research behind this product. I'm putting my faith in this brand.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5 people found the following review helpful

    The best

    Posted by Reviewer1804101 on Jul 27, 2011

    In my opinion this is a superior product - the king of mushroom supplements and well worth paying a little more. Note that it contains mycelia as opposed to just mushrooms. Paul Stamets is a living legend, I completely trust and highly recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    7 people found the following review helpful

    Very Good Product

    Posted by Reviewer3056792 on Jul 24, 2011

    My therapist highly recommended this product so I just started using it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Great IS Support

    Posted by Reviewer1445060 on May 23, 2011

    As a result of six months chemo for CLL, my immune system is now struggling to re-form. I have been taking this product every day, and in spite of some infections, I am sure this has helped by strengthening other white blood cells. Most of the time I feel great, go to work, look after my grandchildren, and when I do get sick, recover quickly.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Great stuff!!!

    Posted by Reviewer3334992 on May 05, 2011

    I have been taking MyCommunity for about 8 months, and have NOT been sick, which is not my usual. Even when I was around sick family members.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Cancer Free

    Posted by Reviewer2342158 on Apr 26, 2011

    My dog came down with mast cell cancer last summer. He had several operations to remove the tumors. Then I started to give him Fungi Perfecti, Host Defense, along with curcumin and omega 3 fatty acids along with a novel protein diet and no grain. He is doing great and has no signs of cancer. I would highly recommend this for any cancer survivor (human or pet).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    11 people found the following review helpful

    Highest Quality.

    Posted by Reviewer1362253 on Mar 07, 2011

    Used to be supplied by New Chapter, happy to see the quality is just as good. Great variety of micro mushrooms, a little pricey but high quality, so worth it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Will not go without this

    Posted by Reviewer2716450 on Dec 05, 2010

    I have a depleted immune system and these pills have changed my life. I am no longer the perpetually sick girl!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    9 people found the following review helpful

    Great Taste

    Posted by Reviewer2406706 on Nov 13, 2010

    Great taste!but no detailed mg of every ingredient.This is why I only give it 4 stars.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Items 31-40 of 57 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »