EN
AUD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$26.24

AU$40.37

Savings of: AU$14.13 (35% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2080978 on Nov 19, 2009

This is the only cranberry product my Naturopathic Doctor recommends for UTI relief. This is an excellent supplement.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product!

Posted by Reviewer2287159 on Aug 15, 2011

I tried many other brands to aid with urinary tract infections and this is the only one that works. I have not had a problem since I started taking this product over a year ago.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2620328 on Aug 29, 2010

Excellent

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best cranberry supplement!

Posted by Reviewer2278478 on Oct 20, 2011

I really like this cranberry supplement. I like the fact it is organic without added bad ingredients. Works well for urinary tract and I feel it boosts will power too. Top notch in my book.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best way to take cranberry

Posted by Reviewer1203200 on Apr 26, 2011

Nice convenient way to take cranberry for UTIs

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

For the discerning

Posted by Editka on Sep 14, 2015

I'm taking this constantly and it helps keep my urinary tract healthy. I searched for a good product long time and I think Gaia has the most potent form of cranberry. Common cranberry products from my local pharmacy really can not match. It's also an excellent antioxidant.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful

Posted by 5637966403086687305 on Jul 03, 2016

Nice product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by 5088655882061846283 on Nov 14, 2016

Love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gaia Herbs, Cranberry Concentrate, 60 Vegetarian Liquid Phyto-Caps

Posted by 5288371104873692438 on Aug 28, 2013

This is a ok Cranberry supplements.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Can't rate yet.

Posted by 5212024080692841462 on Aug 24, 2013

I haven't used this product at all so I can't rate it. Cheap price thou. Iherb should accept individual product rating instead.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total