EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$17.82

AU$29.70

Savings of: AU$11.88 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great for digestion!

Posted by 5194004334484858803 on Apr 04, 2016

I started taking the freeze fried ginger after experiencing digestive issues. I also take Digest More with it, but between the two, my digestive issues are GONE! The product was recommended to be by an experienced dietitian.

Was this review helpful to you?

This is good

Posted by Rena61 on Mar 06, 2016

I use this along EI cayenne to help with the absorption of the Turmeric.

Was this review helpful to you?

Contains anti cancer Gingerols

Posted by Kareny on Dec 11, 2015

Fresh ginger aroma, I've used these a few times when I needed ginger in my cooking! It's no secret that Ginger is good for health and can help with nausea but I also love these for their anti cancer properties, containing Gingerols.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for intestine problems!

Posted by Reviewer1723799 on Dec 11, 2015

This product changes the way you look at your daily constitution! It definitely changed mine, and for the better!

Was this review helpful to you?

No fillers!

Posted by Reviewer2454768 on Oct 21, 2014

Like eating ginger raw without the taste. Effective for stomach aches.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1665452 on Feb 28, 2011

I am very satisfied with everything you do. You have the best products, you ship so fast, like nobody else, and what is so important, your price is so competitive and the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!!

Posted by Reviewer2798027 on Sep 29, 2010

Works wonderfully for inflammation in my lower back. I take with turmeric and cayenne, also from EI.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Ginger

Posted by Reviewer1788788 on Feb 26, 2010

Very good for colds & viruses. I usually get sick every Feb. and this was no different, but instead of lasting 5-6 weeks, it was only a little over a week. Take one cap. daily for preventive measures.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great for stomach issues

Posted by Reviewer1336371 on Feb 18, 2010

My husband suffers from stomach issues and an ulcer. He tried this as an alternative and he says he has never felt better. We love all products made by Eclectic Institute.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

For aging joints

Posted by Reviewer1587798 on Nov 06, 2009

The 3 G's: garlic, ginger, ginkgo. Although I often eat Chinese food with ginger, I take one of these everyday. Organic and vegetarian.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »