EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

AU$59.70

AU$74.62

Savings of: AU$14.93 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love this product!

Posted by 4652820031714584022 on Apr 03, 2016

I really do feel a burst of healthy energy in the morning after I take my tablespoon of this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for thyroid health

Posted by 5102464968808236375 on May 14, 2015

I love that this green powder has a nice dose of sea vegetables in it. I've been taking it for 2 months now and can't live without it! Definitely worth a try and worth every penny!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great greens! Energy!

Posted by 5076926588582877482 on Apr 20, 2015

I have been using this for approximately 1 month. I notice an immediate energy increase after taking it and so will continue to. I have had no ill effects at this stage and as I suffer from a malabsorption problem, I have been happy with that.

Was this review helpful to you?

the very best

Posted by 5219788476217161666 on Mar 06, 2015

I have been taking Vitamineral Greens powder off & on over 5 years, All I can vouch for that's it's excellent pur high quality green powders with no cheap fillers, plus no celery or bellpeppers, i started off slowly 1/2 teaspoon to full t.spoon into my my smoothie each morning, it doesn't overwhelm my other ingredients, I'm over 50 & everyone complements me on my skin, how flawless & smooth it is,plus it regulates my bowels so it good in everyway,plus I'm full for 5 hours, so a piece of pineappple, half avocado, mime or lemon, 1 spoon of HealthForce Nutritionals, Non-GMO Lecithin Powder, to make it creamy & 1 spoon of coconut oil, a handful of spinach,1 spoon chia seeds, & I'm all set for most of my day, very tasty & filling!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

great

Posted by 4857293255267386208 on Jan 29, 2015

will write more in a while :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1590584 on Jan 29, 2015

This is a very healthy product ... we use it in shakes,

Was this review helpful to you?

recommended

Posted by 5486781768493184491 on Sep 15, 2014

I definitely recomend this product as highly effective , very potent . it makes you feel better healthier . lasts for a long time

Was this review helpful to you?

Impossible to drink

Posted by Reviewer1199452 on Sep 03, 2014

The taste is so bad that I had to mix it with Chlorella Manna in order to be able to finish the bottle. A Note to Canadian Customers: if you choose DHL EXPRESS International shipping option, you will have to pay $14 to DHL for paying your taxes for you. Something that iherb never mentions on their website.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love this!

Posted by Reviewer1317707 on Sep 01, 2014

There are 3 products from Healthforce Nutritionals that I will not go without and that is this one, spirulina , chlorella and extreme antioxidant! I love others too and actually use others too ; liver rescue, zeoforce, vitamineral earth, probiotics, but the first 4 are my favourite !

Was this review helpful to you?

Good green powder

Posted by 5004597318934103822 on Jul 17, 2014

Best green powder that provides wide spectrum nutrients for entire body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 54 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »