EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent product

Posted by 4869312036177706730 on Dec 11, 2015

This was a repeat order. After many years of salon color, I got concerned about the strong noxious chemicals used in those dyes. I've been very pleased with my switch to Herbatint products. Combining a D and an N color gives a great result that lasts as long as the salon color did. I feel it's a better product, without the odor of salon dyes, plus I have control of whether I want to go a bit lighter or darker.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love Herbatint

Posted by Reviewer1078931 on Oct 02, 2013

I wanted to go lighter than the 5N that I was using. This did the subtle trick. It states blonde, but it's really medium brown. I didn't mean to order the "D" series, so I mixed it with the "6N" to stay with the natural colors that color gray well. By far the easiest and least harmful hair color that I have discovered. For sensitive skin such as mine, a few days after my scalp is itchy.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

No more Ammonia!!

Posted by Reviewer2733623 on Aug 08, 2012

I used this with a mixture of 4N and it works wonderfully. I actually left it in my hair longer than suggestd. The grays are totally covered and you can't tell which parts are gray. I was worried it would come out pinkish, but you really need to mix it with 4N to get the highlights.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good choice

Posted by Reviewer1474253 on Feb 17, 2012

I really like this haircolor. It is mild, fragrance-free, gives my hair adequate color and nice shine. Leaves my hair soft and doesn't irritate the sculp. The color lasts at least 4 weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

My new go to color

Posted by Reviewer2566330 on Jul 04, 2011

I mixed it with 7N to get a color similar to this, but with less redness in it. It makes my hair silky. This is my go to hair - color now. Thank you !

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Herbatint

Posted by Reviewer2450095 on Jun 13, 2011

I get good color results from this product.It makes my hair very dry though.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer1468565 on May 16, 2011

I've being using these dye for over 25 years. I have try other dyes before and was getting migraine. These one are the best for me

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

good

Posted by Reviewer2881901 on Jan 18, 2011

Quality product.I can say that I liked.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by juliaheis on Aug 25, 2010

Works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

long time customer of Herbatint

Posted by Reviewer3333017 on Jul 05, 2010

I've used different shades of Herbatint and it's a good permanent hair color. The dark golden blonde is a pretty true color. Easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »