EN
AUD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Ms

Posted by 4760915448351040524 on Jan 24, 2016

Have used this product for years and it is much easier on my hair than the run-of -the-mill drug store hair coloring kits. First time to order it online but will again as good price and good service

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by 4869312036177706730 on Dec 11, 2015

This was a repeat order. After many years of salon color, I got concerned about the strong noxious chemicals used in those dyes. I've been very pleased with my switch to Herbatint products. Combining a D and an N color gives a great result that lasts as long as the salon color did. I feel it's a better product, without the odor of salon dyes, plus I have control of whether I want to go a bit lighter or darker.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to use

Posted by 4618207169592495463 on May 14, 2015

I have been using herbatint for a long time now and find it easy to use and less chemically than other products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gran tinte

Posted by Mongaor on Apr 17, 2015

Me gusta muchísimo, tanto el tinte como el color y lo que más me gusta es lo sano que se ve el cabello aún usando tinte! Desde que lo uso no pruebo otro! El color dura bastante aunque las cañas no las cubre del todo, sobre todo las delanteras; pero se disimulan bastante.

Was this review helpful to you?

natural

Posted by 5495203561437899470 on Jan 20, 2015

colour goes off in 1 to 2 months

Was this review helpful to you?

precioso color

Posted by 4930597226271248516 on Dec 31, 2014

Es uno de los productos que más me ha gustado que he comprado, deja un color precioso, con mucho brillo. REPETIRE seguro

Was this review helpful to you?

LC

Posted by Reviewer1924575 on Nov 19, 2014

Mix this with the chestnut or light chestnut for a brown color.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hair colour

Posted by Reviewer2043309 on Sep 18, 2014

Reliably good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product. Less harmful then other hair color products.

Posted by 4772761143999109870 on Aug 26, 2014

Good Product. Less harmful then other hair color products.

Was this review helpful to you?

mrs

Posted by 4970566793383186377 on Jul 15, 2014

awesome product, love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 64 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »